Contest: " What Role Does Friendship Play In your life?"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello everyone! How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in an amazing contest which is organized by @ripon0630 in the Steem For Bangladesh community. This contest is about What Role Does Friendship Play In Your Life?. So let's start without any more delay of time.

20230413_144625_0000.png

Canva

What Role Does Friendship Play In your life, and how do you maintain it?

hands-1917895__480.webp
Pixabay

Friends are an important part of our lives. Friendship provide us an affection of love and happiness. Friendship also also play a vital role in maintaining or physical and mental health. Because companionship is very important in everyone's life. Friendship also provide us emotional support. Sometimes friendship help us to gear up happiness and reduce emotional stress. Because when we share our problems with our friends we feel very light mentally.

I maintain my friendship by sharing love with my friends. I also listen them carefully when they are emotionally disturbed. I also try to help them out from problems in their daily life.

Before you befriend someone,what qualities do you look for in them and why they are important to you?

sunset-1807524__480.jpg

Pixabay

Usually before befriend someone I see the character of that person. Further more I befriend those who know the social values. He should be loyal, sincere and passionate. This is because I'm also a loyal and sincere type person so I want these qualities in my friend. These are important to me especially loyalty is very important for me in a friend ship.

I also want a bit critic quality in my friend. Because whenever I will be on wrong path he will guide me towards the right way and criticize me on this.

How do you react if a friend's word hurt you?

friends-3042751__480.webp

Pixabay

Most of my friends are mature and we talk openly with each other. And I'm not a sensitive natured person. So, usually I don't mind when any of my friends say a bad word to me.

But it occurs very rarely that my friend's word hurt me. When it occurs, I stop talking with them and resist myself to meet them. I feel really very sad on this but I strengthen my enthusiasm very soon. But when they realized their mistake they come to me and apologize. On this I demand a delicious dinner from then during dinner we end all our misunderstandings and start living like we are living since the first day of our friendship. That is the real beauty of friends.

Do you have any friends who have supported you through difficult times?How has this affected your friendship?

All my friends are loyal to me. They always stood next to me in every situation. That is why they are very important for me and I love them very much. I'm very lucky that I have such valuable friends.

IMG_20220108_202014_132.jpg

One of them Saqib Ali is my fast friend. We are living in the same village and we have spent a lot of time together. He is a right example of a best friend he is mature and sincere. He is my senior studies and he always helped me in studies also.

Once I need some money to pay my college fee. I don't have money that was the last date of paying fee. Contacted many of my friends but every one refuse. I was very upset regarding this. Then I contact Saqib and he helped to out this problem. His this act affected our friendship very much as respect for him increase Infront of me.

Conclusion

In my point of view the life without friends is dark. But sometimes dark life is better than some snake friends. So kindly make friends carefully. So friends that was my thoughts about this contest.I hope that you will like it. At the end I'm just wanna say thanks to all respected members and the moderator of the community. I want to invite my friends @hasina78 ,@jannatmou and @aviral123 to participate in this amazing contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45