The Diary Game ||02-09-2023, Health is a great blessing of God

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Greetings friends,

Health is such a great blessing of God that it cannot be experienced without illness. A few days of illness made me understand it bit by bit. Still not fully recovered. Library is open today Saturday and I will go because it is good place for my study. I am going to record my activities today on Steemit.

DIHLRJ~1.PNG

My Diary Game

When I woke up in the morning, I had a hard time opening my mouth because it was frozen because I had been quiet all night. After some time, I slowly came back to the normal position of my mouth. Then I freshened up and went up to the roof and spent some time on the roof. At that time Bua is coming but when it comes we have not marketed so there is no gram flour for breakfast so today we have to have breakfast outside. I went to market and brought market for lunch. I asked Bua to cook and went out. Mama had breakfast at the hotel with parota and dal.
After breakfast I went to the library and read till 2 o'clock but I have no energy to read because I am physically sick so I am leaving the library today.

Passengers waiting for Panchagarh Express at Dinajpur railway station while returning from library.

I came home and took a bath and had lunch but I couldn't finish my meal because I felt very hot. After eating, I sat down to watch today's Asia Cup high voltage match (India vs Pakistan) but the game was stopped for some time due to rain. So I lay down for a while to rest.

Before Maghrib I got up fresh and watched the game for a while India scored 266 runs for 10 wickets Pakistan needed 267 runs to win.

I went to our familiar shop to get my grocery market for this month but he didn't deliver all the market today because he doesn't have employees, he will deliver tomorrow on his own responsibility. I came away with some market. Play was stopped due to rain and eventually the match was abandoned. I ate dinner and came to my room and logged into Steemit. I am here to submit today's post. I am ending here today Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiS2oobJrZoH43zET7sYtEsZ3HK74vM6hTLdY6gAteuy74eeW5nSHQQNN8JMbBVWNkvwHZf8dNgdTyTydHTeXetKGYBmHbBH5s7p4eGYVoAs2VDgsyCqBmSb82vV2qBADh9cKpH5Lft1huZusBJigSyAHqxR.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Everything in the world is the blessing of Allah. Health is at a high level of prosperity. Alhamdulillah you are slowly recovering. Pray you get well soon.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 11 months ago 

Thank you for your valuable comments.

 11 months ago 

@abdul-rakib ভাই, চমত্কার একটি ডাইরী গেম উপহার দিয়েছেন।আশা করি আপনি পুরোপুরি সুস্থ হয়ে পুরোদমে স্টীমইটে লেখা শুরু করেন।আমরাও চাই আপনার সুন্দর সুন্দর লেখা উপভোগ করি।আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো।

 11 months ago 

শুভেচ্ছা @shahid76
আপনার মুল্যবান মন্তব্যের জন্য ধন্যবাদ। আমি অনেকটা সুস্থ্য এখন আল্লাহর রহমতে এবং আপনাদের দোয়ায়।

 11 months ago 

Thank you for great support.

 11 months ago 

ভাই অসাধারণ একটা সময় কাটিয়েছেন।দেখে ভালো লাগলো। মাছে ভাতে বাংগালী এই কথা আবারো মনে পড়ে গেলো আলহামদুলিল্লাহ। আপনার জন্য অনেক শুভ কামনা রইল।

 11 months ago 

আপনার মুল্যবান মন্তব্যের জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI14.2 ( 0.00 % self, 96 upvotes, 62 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-04
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 78.345 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub75
 11 months ago 

Thanks for reviewing my post.

 11 months ago 

আপনার সারাদিনের কর্মকাণ্ড শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ। সুস্থতা আল্লাহ তায়ালা সবচাইতে বড় নেয়ামত।আশা করি আল্লাহর রহমতে আপনি দ্রুত পুরোপুরি সুস্থ হয়ে উঠবেন ।

 11 months ago 

আল্লহামদুলিল্লাহ, আল্লাহর রহমতে ও আপনাদের দোয়ায় আমি এখন সুস্থ্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54