You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W1: "Season of My Country"

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Greetings dear brother @solaymann

Winter is my favorite because the atmosphere of this time fascinates me. At this time, I see different flowers blooming. I especially enjoy that most of the flower movement is observed in winter.

It's clear that the winter season holds a special place in your heart, with its unique atmosphere and cultural festivities.

Your description beautifully captures the essence of the winter season in Bangladesh, with its rich traditions like the pitha festival and the enjoyment of natural drinks like date palm juice and sugarcane juice. It's evident that winter brings joy and diversity to life in your country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61