You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S15W1: The Wonder of Science

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Regards,
Without science, we would not have such a modern life. Our life used to be like that of earlier days which is like that of animals. I think in our life science invention is using this electricity the most. Electricity is involved in our daily activities. I enjoyed your entire article.
I also gave up chemistry as I found it difficult while studying in the science department.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Today, I agree with you but I was born and brought up when even the landline was a rare commodity. We used to enjoy differently and trust me we enjoyed our life. Now when we look back we feel that what we used to read in fiction is coming true. I am sure we shall see more developments and our future generations will discuss about them. Thanks for always supp meorting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51