"Contest: Share us How do you feel about the upvote notification from sc01or@sc02"

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

steem.pngImage create by Canva

Assalamu Alaikum,
Today it has become a habit to wake up and check Stomit notifications with mobile. I've been missing for a long time to see who comments on me, what kind of comments, or any encouraging support works the excitement. Today I am going to participate in a contest where my desired notification or such a notification is expected by all. Thank you @solaymann brother for giving me the opportunity to express my feelings about that.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

How do you feel when you get an upvote notification from SC01 & SC02?

Screenshot 2023-12-26 014543.png

image.png

Screenshot of my Steemit ID

I wake up and check notifications on steemit constantly out of interest. The day I first received such a notification cannot be expressed in writing. I called my friend that morning he was angry with me that I was still not asleep why called me like that but he was happy to hear such an achievement. Got an upvote of $40+ from steemcurator01 I gave a treat to a friend for the pleasure of it. I was in a great mood that whole day.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

What kind of content do you think should be created to get votes from steemcurator01 /steemcurator02?

image.pngsource

I think we need to show maximum creativity and make our posts more interesting. I know everyone here is skilled and everyone wants to get such an exciting upvote. So here's where you need to think about creating quality content for yourself to be among those 350 people every week. Everyone here writes well and is skilled so you need to do something that can easily differentiate you from others. For this you need to increase engagement with other users.
Cover photo can create a good attraction to make your post attractive. The text should match the photo you share. (Doing what I said is no guarantee you'll get exciting upvotes) I'm just sharing my opinion.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png

Review the value of posts upvoted by steemcurator01 / steemcurator02.

image.pngScreenshot of my Steemit ID

The best place you have ever visited |"Deepshikha Meti School Visit.
As I write this post I am awaiting votes on the winning post in an engagement challenge
👉Sustainable Animal Productivity and Environmental Footprint Towards Global Food Security.। This week I won two challenges for the quality and engagement of my posts. I used my own photo in that post. I have explained the matter in my own way. I personally analyzed the past without any help or plagiarism.

In addition to this, I also posted a few posts about sc02 Steemit Engagement Challenge-S14W5 | Summer Season vs Winter Season got exciting support. Which I wrote with preference to my own and increased engagement with other users.


I invite you @shahariar1 @jollymonoara @sumayaorin to participate in this exciting contest.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPiS2oobJrZoH43zET7sYtEsZ3HK74vM6hTLdY6gAteuy74eeW5nSHQQNN8JMbBVWNkvwHZf8dNgdTyTydHTeXetKGYBmHbBH5s7p4eGYVoAs2VDgsyCqBmSb82vV2qBADh9cKpH5Lft1huZusBJigSyAHqxR.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 8 months ago 

Friend
I hope you are feeling very well, I think your morning routine is very common among friends Hahaha.
get up and check our cell phone to see the notifications, as you mention, it is very exciting to receive the visit from steemcurator and at the same time all the visits that are full of words of encouragement, congratulations brighten your day and are an encouragement to continue working every day and interacting in this virtual world.
Successes in the Contest,
Blessings!!!

 8 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable feedback dear. Such an exciting ad is truly delightful.

 8 months ago 

Todos anhelamos la visita de SC01 y SC02 cuando llegan lo que provoca es gritar de la emoción porque nos da muchas satisfacciones y demuestra que lo estamos haciendo bien
Wow amigo te felicito está semana fue de mucha suerte para ti

 8 months ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments. I am trying to express my talent and I have given a lot of time this week on the platform. pray for me

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI8.8
Period2023-12-27
ResultClub100
 8 months ago 

Dear @abdul-rakib bro,,,

The fact that you happily give your friend a treat after getting a vote from steemcurator01 for the first time is really commendable.

I agree with your opinion that in order to get votes from sc01 or sc02 sirs working on Steemit, you have to present yourself differently from others, so that your or our posts are easily noticed by sc01 or sc02. Also, more regular comments and comments on others' posts. We can also get noticed by sc01 or sc02 by increasing our engagement by upvoting.

To get noticed by them we need to make unique, steemexclusive posts and they must be long i.e. 350+ words. If you have these qualities in your post, you can expect that maybe your posts are getting ready to be noticed by sc01 or sc02 sir.

 8 months ago 

Appreciation for your valuable feedback.
The first such notification gave me great pleasure and still does. Try to give your best. But if you judge yourself, you will be disappointed. So work should be done for pleasure, learning and skill development.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65