CLUB 100 || Steem For Bangladesh - The Diary Game|| (22 November 2023): I had a very good time today

in Steem For Bangladesh โ€ข 8 months ago

The Diary Blog

๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…ป๐Ÿ…พ ๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†…๐Ÿ…ด๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†ˆ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…ด

๐•‹๐•™๐•š๐•ค ๐•š๐•ค @ab-rafi ๐•—โ„เน๐”ช ๐”น๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•˜๐•๐•’๐••๐•–๐•ค๐•™
22 November 2023
cover photo

fotor_1700661250644.jpg

HFcFmHBiAeR2oP8xXotf9GhVZ2UVLfizAkm26SLD9Ksq63MsWhS9Vov1gwHqju2PWX8vFTcfd25U3vJBgZK2DLLjjYtkJyDVDoNQ6wvgwA...AANmLSykm7k8Do3BXxDGrQPPMQURQjppGcpL3o1xZyoYhLLXH3ZUEZ4UwdPJTmLS2xxKnhTpuh773JFvJiPGyVMZ56FfQMGuL9vPXvVZ4h7DfxBiPAuYxwpMWn.png

So let's get started

hello dear steemit friends...!Assalamu Alaikum I am Md. Abdul Rafi hope you all are doing well. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with you with a little diary blog. Hope you all like it. It gives me great pleasure and pleasure to post my diary blog among you.

20231122_071907.jpg

I woke up in the morning and brushed my teeth. Brushed my teeth and had a light breakfast. After breakfast I left home for private study. Left home and left for private study in a van. Then I took a photo of the sunrise from the top of the van.

20231122_092552.jpg

Then I finished private reading. When I came after finishing private reading, I took a picture of this van stand. Then I came home. I came home and had breakfast.

20231122_105315.jpg

Then I sat in my room for a while. Then my mother let me eat these guavas. Then I remembered that I have some spices in my bag and I will eat this guava with them. So I cut the guavas into small pieces and put the spices in the middle and took a picture of these guavas. I eating guavas fun.

20231122_132145.jpg

Then my mother came and told me that paddy tree were brought home from our land. So after some time that paddy separating machine will come. So I am going to that place quickly. On the way I took a picture of this road.

20231122_132221.jpg

Later I took a selfie along this road. Today was a very beautiful day. Today the sun was not so hot and there was a light breeze. Because of which I like today very much.

20231122_160532.jpg

Finally I came to that place. On reaching there I found that there was some mechanical problem in the paddy separating machine. So bringing a mechanic and fixing it. Fixed for quite some time. Then after the machine was fixed, we separated the paddy from the paddy plant and came home. And put these straw in a row. So that this straw is not destroyed by stormy rain

20231122_160719.jpg

I came home from there a little before afternoon. I came home and took a bath. I took a bath and had lunch. I took ten minutes rest after lunch. Then I came out again. I came out and walked towards the brickyard. Then I took this picture.

20231122_181030.jpg

Then I was walking in the brickyard and listening to music. Then evening came and I came home. When I came home fresh and came to the room, my mother gave me this mori to eat. I played for fun and started reading.

20231122_193626.jpg

Then Isha called for prayer. My mother prayed. I could not pray today. Mother finished the prayer and prepared dinner for us and then we all had dinner together. After having dinner I came to the yard of our house. I came to the courtyard and saw a beautiful moon rising. So I took a photo of the moon using my phone's zoom lens. Then I fell asleep after posting this to you.

HFcFmHBiAeR2oP8xXotf9GhVZ2UVLfizAkm26SLD9Ksq63MsWhS9Vov1gwHqju2PWX8vFTcfd25U3vJBgZK2DLLjjYtkJyDVDoNQ6wvgwA...AANmLSykm7k8Do3BXxDGrQPPMQURQjppGcpL3o1xZyoYhLLXH3ZUEZ4UwdPJTmLS2xxKnhTpuh773JFvJiPGyVMZ56FfQMGuL9vPXvVZ4h7DfxBiPAuYxwpMWn.png

This is how I spent my day today. Hope you all like it.
So far today. May you all be well, stay healthy.
Hope you all like my post
Please forgive me if there are any mistakes in the post
Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•œ ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•–๐•ง๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ช๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•–


Device NameSamsung Galaxy note20
Camera64 mp
Photographer@ab-rafi
Blog@ab-rafi
EditingPics art

STEEM FOR BANGLADESH

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNzq2MSXKSji21JRspt4nqpkXPR5ea7deLzvmJtuzVBwdLJUpBqtgAZ5gHtHPbaqqWL4b5UwttE.png

I am Rafi From Bangladesh.gif

Sort: ย 
ย 8 months agoย 

Your diary blog offers a glimpse into your day filled with various activities and beautiful moments. From capturing the sunrise to enjoying guavas with spices, your day started off well. Your involvement in paddy harvesting and the picturesque road trip added depth to your experience. The music-filled walk to the brickyard and the sight of the rising moon made your evening serene. Seeing the importance of prayer and family dinners in your routine is great. Your day seems balanced with work and leisure.

ย 8 months agoย 

Thanks bro, I like your comment very much.

ย 8 months agoย 

Thanks

ย 8 months agoย 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

ย 8 months agoย 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Freeโœ…
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusiveโœ…
Bot Freeโœ…
Verified Userโœ…
Support #burnsteem2525%
Community beneficiariesโŒ
Voting CSI7.5 ( 0.00 % self, 59 upvotes, 43 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-11-22
ResultClub100

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

You consistently write really well. It seems from reading your diary blog that you had a wonderful day. We also have a brickyard, which I visit on my days off for walks. That's a beautiful photo you took of the moon. Reading your content was enjoyable. Warm regards to you.

ย 8 months agoย 

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @pelon53

ย 8 months agoย 

@pelon53 Thanks for supporting me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44