Contest : The Stranger I Won't Forget (Steem Inspiration)

in Steem Inspiration3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
This is @sumon02 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • The Stranger I Won't Forget
  • 18 June, 2021
  • Friday

my-story.jpg

Thumbnail of this post

Today's contest topic is beautiful country! Every human being has a stranger in his life who may not be remembered or forgotten at some point in his life. Anyway without delay I am going to start the post of my contest today.

The time was 2005 when I was studying in 5th class. I was a fairly good student in terms of schooling, at that time there was a scholarship system in 5th class in Bangladesh. We had to go quite far from the area centered on the test! Each student had their guardian up to the exam center but it was my misfortune that none of my parents went to the test center with me. Students or children have some courage or motivation to do something good with a parent but I had no one at that time.

thumbs_b_c_52c3e51ca6dfe0405eb9577a6abda2e0.jpg

Image Source

However, one day suddenly the guardian of a student right next to me came into the hall room before the exam and started saying different kinds of food and inspirational talk for his child which I was really missing. The very next day, on the day of the last exam, the guardian came to me and called me Dad, and in addition to the variety of food, he also gave me some good inspirational speeches that I liked very much and I found a lot of peace in myself. Since the exam was over, I never saw her again, but I always thought of how well she treated me and treated me like a child. This was one of the most important moments of my life that I will probably never forget. Maybe I couldn’t write neatly, since the opportunity arose so I shared some of these beautiful moments of mine today with everyone.


Connect me on:
FacebookInstagram
Twitter Steemit

Thank You

PB8ro82ZpZP5xqHVTtgzxr9jRnPYTxeDK7ZMexdP1QdT79YteNJR9qRbw9B2XYYbJ7H2WvqLgnN2de2kPJXHQQtawm8pbvdVXv5XsxM8x4Y4VdKL.png

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing

You are welcome ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59