Steem Inspiration Contest | The Stranger I Won't Forget

in Steem Inspiration3 years ago

Hello dear steemit friends, good day to everyone in this community @steeminspiration, am happy to be among the participants of this unique contest.
Contestant @supo1 stated

My story

IMG_20210616_090214.jpg

THE STRANGER I WON'T FORGET

I am @shani.chaudhary and this is my story:

Friends, yesterday's incident happened. I traveled to Okara. I was coming back to my home in Depalpur. On the way, when we were sitting in the van, I found a very nice man there. I had a lot of conversations with him. So he said what kind of it is.
When we were on our way, we got in touch. He said, "I am also going to Basirpur." He said, "What do you do? I introduced myself. I said, 'I forgot. What is a diploma? After that, my degree was completed today, so I went to get it.
I was returning home when I met a very nice man at that time. There will be a lot of conversation with him. He told me about himself and told me that I am going home because I am going home from work because my My brother had an accident a few days ago. He told me in a very good way that my brother is still in the hospital due to blood clots.
And I'm very worried that this is my brother who was very good and had an accident a few days ago and he's very sick but I hope you pray.

"Doctors say you should have the operation and some doctor says don't do it because it could be more dangerous and serious problem . It's been four to five days today and he's still unconscious. He hasn't regained consciousness. Worried my mother and my father are very worried but we can only pray to Allah Almighty.
He began to tell his own story because he was so helpless and there was so much pain in his eyes for his brother to try so hard that his brother would be fine because he was his brother. He was very worried because everyone wants his brother to be healthy and happy.

As he was telling his story of helplessness, tears came to my own eyes and he also started crying because his eyes were so good for his brother and he wanted him to be sympathetic because he wanted to My brother is fine and we should pray for him too.

And our whole journey ended in this story because I had to land first, so when my landing time was approaching, I talked to him a lot and encouraged him a lot that Allah Almighty is your brother. Will recover soon and in this regard I also sympathize with him.

We traveled a lot but I forgot to ask him his name and his job, what he does and where he lives. He just told me that I live in Basirpur.

THE STRANGER I WON'T FORGET

And at the same time I wanted to ask him a lot that I forgot and my journey ended here and so I want to tell you that I forget a lot of Allah I had to ask him Name because I would help him and definitely want to go and see his brother but I'm sorry I didn't know him and didn't ask his name because if I had a name somewhere else Go and see.

This is not a story of mine but this is my reality because I am not telling a story but the truth that happened to me yesterday so I want you to hear the truth and not the story of others because there is so much more to it. Well we will benefit and we can go to their aid..

I would like to add more friends to participate in this post. Their names are as follows @mismail , @raqi.engr And @arslan.saeed

Specially Menation To Steem Inspiration community

Admin:- @supo1

Best Regards:- @shani.chaudhary

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59