THE STRANGER I WON'T FORGET

in Steem Inspiration3 years ago

PicsArt_06-19-05.18.05.jpg
Good day all
Am kweenpreshy
After a whole day in my work place,the day finally drew closer and there was an heavy down pour,I had to wait patiently in the junction close to way i am working (bet9ja) but due to how heavy the rain was no bus,keke and even the umbrella bike was sighted after standing close to 3 hours,I saw a toyota hilux drive close to the place i was standing,and ask do you care a drive?,I responded happily yes God will bless you without even asking if he is heading to my route,

FB_IMG_1623767313141.jpg

The journey began,the driver ask young lady are u a student?no I am a worker,I responded
Which work?. Bet9ja sir
We kept going and going and the rain was still heavy,I ask please sir am going to my house and I don't know the route you are using?I ask he responded must you know everything and change to pidgin shea you ladies like free thing,you are finish today,that is how I know that I am heading 6ft down chai,lots of things cross my mind, should I shout, should I drag him,am i going to Be raped,o God Is this the appointed time for me to die,as we were going and am pleading that am the only child of my mom,he laughed and said it is your type that we want,I go use you blow las las he said in pidgin,it was now i know he is either a ritualist or a kidnapper, I started crying and praying in my mine,he shouted is your family rich?
I responded no sir and I showed him the last #1000 naira in my pocket that my boyfriend gave me it was for transport and dinner.His mood change and he gave me a thunderous slap and said you have #1000 and you dress like the governor daughter you must be stupid I will deal with you today.
Finally,we arrived an uncompleted building in that rain there I met people and I wonder the kind of exercise and food the take to be huge like that or is the generation of goliath still alive after interrogating me the said he can't waste his fuel that I must pay for the fuel money as I told them that my mom is jobless and I do steemit to support my education the shouted Steemit,you must be a Yahoo boy,like this you don't look creative,I try explaining to the I received another thunderous slap that made me feel unconscious.The took my mom's number from my Motorola phone I ask her to pay 500k but she pleaded that her last money is 60k and it was to be our house rent,the took turn to rape me and i really felt bad the also snatch by wrists band,watch and phone later in the night I was bundle to an unknown location with severe pains from the after that know I got scared of strangers and this is the stranger I won't forget.

FB_IMG_16237866717273515.jpg

#fiction

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27