THE DAIRY GAME: 06/08/2020: ABOUT MY DAY.

in STEEM NIGERIA4 years ago

Good day my dear steemian.

I slept well today although I woke up late, about 7:40AM. I didn't spend much time on the bed, in the next 3minutes I got up arranged my bed and got a broom then swept my room, the sitting room and the compound.

At about 8:30pm after my cleaning i when inside the bath room to take my bath. when I got out, I quickly took 2cups of water which enabled me to use the toilet.

As at 9:50AM the food was ready and i was called by my mum to and get my. Wow! It was our local favorite meal. " Agidi and Bean ". I'm sorry for not snapping the picture for you to see because I was I was already late for work and as a result i totally forgot taking any pictures this morning.

By 10:20AM I was already on my way to work. I got there exactly 11:10AM. My brother was already there since he slept over at the store and 2 of our boys called Rafael and Lucius were also present. I meant my brother already working on a TV power pack he could not finished repairing yesterday. When I got in I greeted him after he answered my greeting I quickly ask him how far, are you still on this power pack? He said "my Brother this power pack fault really bad oo"
but I just discovered the fault right now, I said you mean it what was wrong. He was like; guy do you know the fault of this power pack I've been cracking my head all day i just three components that were rusty? Just two bad PC and one Zena diode? I could not say a word.

I just picked up the panel gazed through i and said : Bross Ben you you tried infact you are good. Because I tried working on it all to no avail yesterday evening before I left for home.

15967313454281370868337.jpg

A panel just repaired

I didn't waste any time, after dropping my bag I started working on some DVD PLAYER brought in the evening yesterday. After about 2hrs I finished repairing one that had faulty lens, belt, motor and power pack. I had to go and buy the motor which wasn't spinning properly to enable the lens load the DVD disc.

Anyways after fixing all the bad components, the DVD player later worked perfectly.

15967317110841550072520.jpg

THE LG DVD PLAYER I KY JUST FIXED

I decided next to fix a faulty PS2 game that a customer brought. According to the customer the game shows the power light that its on but it doesn't displaying on TV. I then asked one of the boy to open the game while i finish some other work on my hand. I tried fixing it although i didn't work after trying out some few things to make it work. I was actually in a hurry because i need to attend a meeting by 4:30pm and it's already 4:10pm. The meeting was so important to as it was a Christian meeting and i need to attend it. I quickly drop what i was doing, watch my hands and set to go.

IMG_20200803_130008.jpg

Rafael trying to open Ps2 game

That's how my todays activities went, a little bit hectic and I will like to say a big thank you for taking you time to go through my post, I appreciate.
Good night!

For more information about me click HERE

I belong to @team5-nigeria and you can read through our introduction post HERE

All the pictures in this post are mine @steemit4dan from Udu delta state, Nigeria.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Go man!
Nice dairy you had there.

Kudos!

Hello @steemit4dan. It's so good to see your diary post for today. I have always tried to develop interest in working on electronic boards, but it seems electronics is not my thing. I have therefore stuck with power engineering. I am always envious of electronic engineers though. It's so good to see you working hard in your profession. It also feels good seeing your playing #thediarygame.

Steem on...

This post has been rewarded by @beautychicks from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71