THE DIARY GAME- MEMBERSHIP INTRODUCTION.

in #thedairygame4 years ago

I was so excited and motivated when I saw the new development on steemit spearheaded by some wonderful steemian :@steemcurator01 and @steemitblog.

My is Daniel Saliu, I'm basically into electrical and electronic installation, repair and maintenance. I live in Delta state, Nigeria. I have been a technician for over 8years now before I was told about steemit community in 2018, and it has been so interesting all the way being a member this platform.

IMG_20200719_104230.jpg
A Picture of me after fixing DVD PLAYER

Once again let me use this opportunity to say a big thanks to: @muchlove for exposing me into this wonderful community and also to @steemitblog for putting together this interesting dairy game which have go along way to reactivate our interest to participate and do more for the growth of this platform.
Another thing that draws my attention and I really love it, Is the team membership grouping. This have actually helped me and my team members alot. Below is our team structure and logo: team5-nigeria(Lead: @lovveday)
@lovveday
@steemit4dan
@demianv89
@prechyrukky
@excutioner

IMG-20200728-WA0010.jpg
Amazing @team5-nigeria logo

The steemit platform is not like a selfish Man who describe how delicious was a meal to his friend without inviting him to join in having a taste of it. That is why i always invite my friends and family members to join me in this wonderful platform. In fact, I have taken it upon myself to talk to customers at my work place about steemit and how they can join and benefit greatly.

IMG_20200315_130450.jpg
Here is My Brother i introduced into steemit

At this moment i will like to acknowledge again @steemitblog for a job well-done, and @greatness96 for guiding me through the #thedairygame and lastly a big thanks to @lovveday for his guid that enabled me construct this beautiful post.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39