You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is me: my introduction post for the dairy game

in STEEM NIGERIA4 years ago

Hi @lovveday !
It’s me @reply2win
You read my intro post, so now I read yours!

It is interesting to see many small differences in your schooling and references in Nigeria, but it is also interesting to see the big similarities!

You are Chemistry major! That must be hard.
Your elder siblings are in school too
All seeking to better themselves and standing on the shoulders of their parents reach higher heights

This is great
This is the universal desire of human families

Take care!

#reply2win

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for reading. I appereciate it.
Reading chemistry is quite hard. But i hope to accomodate calmly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64