The Diary Game: 3rd of August 2020: Another Exciting Moment to Live Again .

in STEEM NIGERIA4 years ago (edited)

After I enjoyed my day with friends yesterday I had to get up early to prepare for work just as I was about to get my food ready for the day, I realized my gas was exhausted so I quickly rushed to the nearest gas station and I had to wait up until they opened I quickly had my gas filled and rushed back home immediately they opened.

IMG-20200803-WA0032_1596493745772.jpg

I started cooking while I rushed to the bathroom to start getting ready for work and I eventually got to work about 10 minutes late that was because of my gas.

IMG_20200803_080220_759.jpg

Work today was exciting, didn't have much customers to attend to and things have been different since the coronavirus issue, sales have been rather low but we remain grateful for the gift of life and the grace to keep trying.

IMG_20200803_154418_525.jpg

I am particularly excited today because there is this particular wristwatch I have been trying to market to my customers and luckily for me, someone bought the wristwatch eventually.

I have decided to always remain happy and hope for the best irrespective of what life throws at me and I think you should do the same, may life throw only good things at us, have a lovely night rest friends. I am @oluwatobiloba

I belong to @teamg-nigeria and HERE’S OUR TEAM ANNOUNCEMENT POST

Sort:  

Hi, you have a lovely smile and i also love your positive attitude. You should tag your pictures and also your country tags at the end. Hope you have a great day tomorrow.

Alright I will do that, thanks for the correction and thanks for stopping by.

 4 years ago 

Beautiful smile you got there. I happy that you were able to meet up at work despite the unexpected discovery that your gas got finished.

Steem on.

The little girl had no other option oo my oga.

This post has been rewarded by @beautychicks from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60