The Diary Game: 2nd of August 2020: A Slight Change in my Sunday Routine.

in STEEM NIGERIA4 years ago (edited)

Hi friends, welcome once again to my blog, I was unable to post yesterday but thank goodness for the flexible rule that permits us to post for the days we miss, so I am here to tell you about how my day went yesterday.

IMG_20200802_100932_915.jpg

I don't go to work on Sundays and since the lockdown started I have picked up the habit of listening to sermons online (so this makes me stay at home on Sunday's), I try to use one stone to kill two birds so I do the laundry and listen to the sermon for the day at the same time. I hardly find time to arrange my room during the week so I do that on Sunday's and ensure my room is well arranged and intact.

20200802_104855.jpg

20200802_104858.jpg

Yesterday was however different, I had lovely guest and this made my work increase greatly, and I totally forgot to take any picture of the meal I prepared (can u imagine), I almost slapped myself after the guest left. I am happy they came we had so much fun that I even forgot how stressed out, afterwards I then slept like a new born baby when it was almost mid night.

It feels so good to have great friends around, funny enough they were all guys but I am really playful and I love it when my guest enjoy themselves, they made my usually boring Sunday's a different one yesterday and I can't thank them enough, so that is all about what happened to me yesterday.

See you around friends, remember to always smile and never forget that once you are alive everything will work perfectly fine. I am @oluwatobiloba

I belong to @teamg-nigeria and HERE’S OUR TEAM ANNOUNCEMENT POST

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice shots! So good to see you happy in those pictures and I'm proud to have you in our team.

Keep shinning.

Thank you @greatness96, I am proud to call you my team leader too enjoy your day.

You are indeed happy from the look on your face in the pictures. I'm glad you are able to listen to sermon online to substitute not going to church. You are doing well. #steemon

This post has been rewarded by @beautychicks from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60