The Diary Game: 05/08/2020: A Stressful Wednesday.

in STEEM NIGERIA4 years ago (edited)

Today was another lovely day and I am up and grateful but I must admit that it was also a very stressful day I just had to force myself to stay up and write this post because I do not want to miss sharing today's diary with my lovely readers.

IMG_20200805_113924_665.jpg

[Picture taken at the bank]

IMG_20200805_113831_709.jpg

I started out today by going on some morning exercise with my friend and it was the longest exercise I have had in a long time, the exercise was indeed helpful and it set me up for the day.
I got back and immediately began to prepare for work, I decided not to cook this morning because I was just too weak to do that and I had a long day ahead

IMG_20200805_074134_008.jpg

[Picture taken on my way to work]

As a result of the pandemic, we all have to go out with a nose cover and social distancing rules also needs to be obeyed.
I got to the bank this morning in order to clarify some unnecessary deductions from my account and the bank in my country will always have something to say but I went after all. I decided to just hear them out because I was getting really upset with the charges but when I got there there were explanations which I was not too satisfied with but there is little or nothing that could be done to the past charges although the bank promised to prevent future charges.

The day was really stressful because we still had re-stocking and arrangements to do at work, my eyes are indeed really heavy but I just decided to share how my day went with you.
Have a wonderful night rest friends, I am @oluwatobiloba.

I belong to @teamg-nigeria and HERE’S OUR TEAM ANNOUNCEMENT POST

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Banks in Nigeria are just removing people's money anyhow.

I discovered my bank also charged me without alerts. It's very annoying.

Stay safe and keep steeming.

It is really annoying a f frustrating I tell you, thank you so much for reading stay safe too.

This post has been rewarded by @beautychicks from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Happy birthday. Wish you many happy returns.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40