THE DIARY GAME : Date: 01/08/2020 Season 2 : My First EntrysteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM NIGERIA4 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, this is my first post in #thediarygame which was introduce to me by @kayceefresh and @sampraise, am excited for the opportunity to participate.

Dear diary, I woke up quite early by 5:30am for daily morning devotion with my mum, cousin and my little nice. After devotion, I went back to bed because I had no plan of going out at that early hour in the morning.

I got up from bed by 8:00am, brushed my teeth, took my bath before taking breakfast. I had to feed my niece, she don't like feeding herself so I have to satisfy her before I can take mine, i had tea and bread for breakfast.

Screenshot_20200802014514.png

After breakfast I went into my room to relax and also wish a happy new month to my friends and loved ones on whatspp before getting busy with my laptop. Happy new month to you

Laptop Issue
Turning on my laptop only to get a notification to update my system, at first I thought it was the normal few seconds update not until I started the update that I got frustrated, at 3% it has used up 5 minutes, you should wonder how long it would take to get to 100% the update took more time than I expected.

IMG_20200731_200714_424.jpg

I had to make do with my phone, used most of my time browsing through post to get updated with the way communities and #thediarygame works and it was quite interesting. When I was done, I prepared spaghetti garnish with egg which I enjoyed with a bottle of chilled coke.
IMG_20200801_143331_353.jpg

Baby Chicks
Let me introduce you to our baby chicks, they are 15 days now. When they where brought in newly the nursery house was spacious for them, but as they grow it becomes tight as you can see in the picture. I went to feed them now, before mid of next week they would be divided to create more space so they can grow well.
IMG_20200801_162523_436.jpg
Will definitely keep you updated as they grow.

I was preparing this post when I recalled that I haven't done my introductory post which is about me, I had to put this on hold and prepare my intro post so if you have not read it,you can find it at the end of this post.

While I was working on my This is me post, I mistakenly refreshed my browser which erased all I have written, I was upset because I had to start all over again. I dropped my phone and went to eat dinner.

I ate Eba and vegetables soup for dinner, am sorry I forgot to take the picture, the earlier mistake contributed to it.

After dinner I had a little discussion with my mum, at that moment am relaxed to start my this is me post, I finished it, posted it. At 10:05pm, it was time for night devotion. After praying I decided to prepare and post my first diary post before going to bed.

Thanks for reading, you can find my This is me post here

Sort:  

Well sometimes things do not go as we want, but the following is always important after an error, I think that the attitude you take at the end is more important than the problem you may be having. And welcome to #thediarygame, I hope you stay constant and always ready to share part of your life with everyone. Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50