This is me - The Diary Game Season 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM NIGERIA4 years ago

Hi everyone, I know I have been inactive and I commend @Kayceefresh for encouraging me to be active again in Steemit and to participate in #thediarygame. I am pleased to notice the great changes and update in steemit which I intend to partake in and to be updated.

20191217102135568.jpg
I am Edochiem Joy Ogechukwu, from Anambra State, Nigeria but I reside in Delta State. I am 29 years old, 23rd December is my birthday and I am single.

I am a fresh graduate of computer science, not working but in need of a job. I am a fast learner and I like learning new things.

I attend The Church of The Transfiguration Anglican Communion Effurun Delta State Nigeria.

I love swimming, movies, traveling, baking, sowing and hanging out with my friends but the pandemic has really affected some fun activities.

While reading @sampraise that led me to @steemitblog post, I understood the rules of #thediarygame which is why I am making an introductory post of myself and I intend setting my steem power to 100% in other to give back to the community.

Thanks to @steemitblog for such an engaging activity like #thediarygame

Sort:  

How nice it is to have been part of your enthusiasm to return to the Blockchain Steem @ogejoy

 4 years ago 

Welcome back the steem. It's good to have you back and I know we will have great diaries to read from you in the coming days.
Cheers!

Thanks, its good to be back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50