STEEM NIGERIA CONTEST WEEK 2: WHAT I CAN SAY ABOUT STEEM TO MAKE OTHERS SIGN UP by @josepha

in STEEM NIGERIA3 years ago

Convincing people to sign up to steem platform is one thing, getting them to sign up is another thing, also getting them to be active is another thing.
IMG_8776.JPG
source
The use of flyers, t-shirts, caps, or business cards design for steemit will help go a long way to convince people to joined steemit. Using of banner in a shop, store, offices etc can also attract a lot of people to steemit even without talking to them.
IMG_8779.PNG
Actually joined steem around September , of which I have come to understand how the platform works and the Benefits of writing original content of which am happy about it.
Of which i can say that if you're a Steemians, you're also a blogger.

Me being a Steemians I have convinced some of my friends to join me, and most of them have already singed up and started writing content by participating in different contest and they are all happy to be a Steemians today because they have discovered something great in the platform.

Although i have been convincing people using these methods;

By Preaching the Platform to them
I usually tell them that steemit is one of the top social media platform that rewards people in the content they publish. I let them know that they is a lot of opportunities steemit that steemit has to offer, about it unique strength, how it give financial freedom to people.

I convinced them that it's a great opportunity to make money while sleeping
I have being convincing people that creating quality contents will give them money and they were all happy about to join. I tell them about Upvoting a post, giving reasonable comments, uploading videos on D-TUBE will give them more money.

Telling them about Big Team
I usually tell them that the people on steemit are very smart and hardworking, and supportive people, that if they join steemit they will learn a lot of things and get related to great people who are willing to help.

** I convinced them about how them can make themselves Rare sometimes**
I usually tell them that if they miss out to join steemit they definitely miss out a big opportunities that can change they lives.

I usually convinced people that it's a chance to build something meaningful
I let my friends and other people know that joining steemit could be a great opportunity for them to go out to the world and do something that is interesting and unexpected. With this I usually show them what I have Benefited as a Steemians and how them too can also Benefits more then me. Also how they can render they service as a freelancer in steemit, sell they product in the steem market.

REASONS WHY EVERYONE SHOULD BE A STEEMIANS

1. Time Freedom
2. Financial Stability, as a student or worker
3. A platform that gives residual income
5. Zero registration fee
6. You can write and publish your content from any location, home, office, car etc
7. Sustainable Secure System
8. Can make you a millionaire
9. No Education qualification needed
10. Creation of adaptive economy, that is independent of nations economy
11. Synergy creation among new people
12. NO INCOME TAX: all transactions within the steemit platform are free

I give glory to God Almighty for not letting me pass over opportunity repeated. Let's assume I ignored when I got this wonderful opportunity about this platform online even from a stranger I never knew and concluded I can't do it, who losses? Hmmmmmm

I appreciate the founder of this platform, and all the staffs of steemit that are working tirelessly to take the platform to a greater level.

Most and much more appreciations goes to my entire communities team members who had always been up and bringing different contest.

I tell you, Steemit is a great platform and if you are focused and get all the learning to grow, it surely pays.

Advise to those who are yet to get started:
Try and get started with steemit for you will learn a lot and benefits a lot. I would do a whole lot of good to you.

Advise to the existing/inactive member:
Focus on the goal and have a to-do list, If you can work on this platform, just the way you do your job in your workplace, in less than 6months...you will come back here to testify and _remember not to starve yourself anymore.

Conclusively, I return all the glory to God Almighty and I pray that everyone in this platform would always achieve their aim of joining in the first place

Long live the Founder
Long live the Management Team
Long live to Steemnigeria
Long live to all the Steemians
Long live Steemit

Thank you for reading this and remain blessed

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great entry you got here for the contest. Thank you for joining and good luck.

Thank you as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78