THE DIARY GAME: 1/08/2020: MY TODAY'S ACTIVITY FOR THE DIARY GAME SEASON 2

in STEEM NIGERIA4 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_08-03-09.37.54.jpg

PicsArt_08-01-08.32.45.png

(picture of the logo i desig)

Good day to you steemians.
thanks alot @greatness96 for the invitation of the #dairygame.

My today activity is about logo design i meet someone from our whatss app group of nigeria seeking for help about how and who can design the logo for the nigerian steemit community,

i take the request and respond to him that i will design the logo for us, but i need to be paid for my job because its my job to design so many logos for people that are in need of logo, the guy agree that he will pay me five steem base dollar, i go ahead and start with the design of the logo of nigerian community , after i finish my design of the logo, then i head back to our nigerian group on whatss app, where i so his messege that he got the logo and he need people to comment on it if its ok for the group, i was shoked when i saw it , i start complaining in the group by saying that you told me to design but you are now requesting comment from the group, what does that mean?

some of the chart i took with the guy.

Screenshot_20200801-205132.png

screen short of our chart

do you mean i have just wasted my time design that logo, you mean i design the logo for nothing, the guy reply that he have been waiting for me to respond but i didnt i told him i have already design it, why did he do that to me, instead of me complaining in the group i sent him a private messege on whatss app, telling him that, you make me wasted my time in design the logo, we almost figh online, we started quarrelling, but i calm down because i dont want any trouble, i told him i know my work and i am not rushing when i am in the serious work expetially when i am design something very important, i send him the sample of the logo i design, when he see that the logo i have designed is better than the one he use, he wanted me to send it to him for free......hahahhahahah that is interesting.

below is the logo i design for them, but i marked it with my name to avoid copy,

@exercutioner
PicsArt_08-01-08.33.51.png

(picture of the logo i desig)

PicsArt_08-01-08.32.45.png

(picture of the logo i desig)

PicsArt_08-01-08.31.38.png

(picture of the logo i desig)

that is how it goes for today thank you and welcome to the second season of this wonderful game.

Click here Read more about me @exercutioner

hurry to my team @team5-nigeria.

Click here Read more about out team-5 introduction post

thanks @exercutioner from kano nigeria.

thanks u all.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Sorry about your experiencs with the guy. I'm happy you protected your job by putting your name. Nice design.

Just keep your fingers crossed, you will get other clients.

Cheers!

thank you so much bro

 4 years ago 

Thank you @exercutioner for participating in the #dairygame season 2. Am sorry that you day went this way, but i hope tomorrow will be brighter and better for you.
Pls in your next post try to Break up text into short paragraphs according to @steemitblog guildlines. Your text are too clustered and it might cost you votes.
I hope for a brighter tomorrow for you.
GOOD LUCK

thank you so much for you concern, i really appritiate it

Thanks for your post and I'm so sorry for what you went through, better opportunities ahead bro.

thanks alot dude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62