The diary game: 3/8/2020: Hey Monday!

in STEEM NIGERIA4 years ago (edited)

Hello diary,
This is my entry for my Monday’s activities.
I woke very early this morning around 7am, I knew I had to wake aas early as possible so I had set an alarm on Sunday night. Monday is a very hyped-business day of the week. The first thing I did after waking up was my devotion. Afterwards, I did a little work out because I felt like I was adding fat, especially at my stomach region.
After spending about 30 minutes of my morning on exercises, I then went around the house to few chores I could lay my hands on. I was running late for office at this point so I quickly dashed into the bathroom to have my cold bath even though I was announcing my bath to my younger sister so that she can fasten her cooking. I didn’t want to be kept late because of food. On my mind I was already thinking that I would buy fast food on my way out because I had to be at work by 9am. But as luck will have his way, I met my food on the table as soon as I got out of the room after putting on my round top and jean trousers.
Fast-forward to my work place. I reached office at around quarter to 9. That means that I was quite early because of the distance I usually cover before reaching office. I temporarily work with an organization that is into digital marketing. All I did at the office were the normal things I do every day. These includes; Web scraping for leads of new prospects, social media account management for out pre-existing clients, cover designs and Logo designs. I had my launch in the afternoon at my usual spot just across my office. I left for home around 4pm and met my friend Damisi on the way. He said he was just coming from a delivery of his picture frame job to a buyer.
We had to sit for a while and talked about business and some other random stuffs.
I got home around 7pm, ate and prepared for the next day’s job. I slept very early also due to fatigue.

I am a member of @team6-nigeria

https://steemit.com/hive-194804/@teamg-nigeria/the-1000-days-of-steem-teamg-nigeria-final-team-members-announcement-with-changes-for-the-diary-game-and-this-week-s-update

And I was introduced by @greatness96

IMG-20200802-WA0019.jpg

My friend and I today.

IMG-20200802-WA0021.jpg

Sort:  

Exercise is nice but I'm always too lazy to carry myself. It's nice you are a workout person. You had quite a nice day and I love your diary. However, I would advise that you format your content in a better way by giving space and paragraphs. Nice diary bro

 4 years ago 

Great diary, bro. Looking good with your friend.

Please check, it's like you made a mistake to include link to another team introduction post, instead of your team.

Also, include a link to your introduction post if you have one.

Cheers!

Thanks for the compliment and the correction.🙌

This post has been rewarded by @beautychicks from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28