TEMPTATION *********** EPISODE 8;

in STEEM NIGERIA3 years ago

image.png

Now, Preparation Begins!!!!!

I went inside clueless of what to do, mum had prepared breakfast already before leaving, and my cousin and nephew had gone back to sleep. I went into my room, and I found my phone beeping, I went to take a look; it was a message from Alex and I sent him Hi! We chatted for a while and he told me he dreamt about me the previous night and that it was a wonderful dream and he wished he hadn’t wake up. I asked him what he dreamt of, but he refused to disclose it to me, then after much persuasion, he promised to tell me that night. I was so excited as I couldn’t wait to see him again, then he told me he had to go do something, and that he would see tonight, so we ended the chat.

I rummaged through my wardrobe, looking for what to wear, but all to no avail. Every single piece of clothing I had was a church dress, and they were almost the same with my outing dress. I sank into my bed, lost in thoughts, then my hand slipped into my pocket and I felt something. ‘Yes!’ I exclaimed, the money my uncle gave me was just enough to get me a dress; so, I quickly jumped into my sneakers and ran to the closest dress store, I got a yellow gown, which was a little above my knees, actually, not a little…

I waited patiently in my room for night to come while my new house mates were busy playing game in the living room. I read a little played some games on my phone, and then soon slept off. When I woke up, it was 6pm, and the party was for 8, I jumped off my bed and quickly rushed into the kitchen and fixed dinner;

“Why are you in so much hurry, it’s not like you are going anywhere” My cousins authoritative voice startled me. I took a deep breath and continued what I was doing; “Are you?” she said with a sneaky voice.
“When do you guys sleep?” I asked backing her.

“I sleep by eight and James sleeps by 9” she said; “Why are you asking?” she asked again
“Just leave” I said slicing the tomatoes a little faster now.

I dropped the knife as soon she left, they were going to ruin my night for me; ‘I would have just bought them some sleeping medicine if not that it would require a doctor’s report; then it came to me, mum had some in her drawer. God was really working for me now…

I went into my parents’ room and took the pills from my mum’s drawer; it was a capsule, so I just opened it and spread it in the soup and gave them to eat. It worked faster than I thought, within 10 minutes, they were already asleep, I couldn’t believe I had gone this far, but there is no turning back now.

I carried them into the room, and laid them on the bed. It was already 7:30, and Alice’s house was a 15 minutes’ walk from here, that left me with 15 more minutes, with which I was able to get dressed and brush my hair. Then I came into the sitting room, about to head out, then like a ghost, I saw my Nephew walking to the kitchen. ‘What! I thought the pill worked!”

But something was odd about him, he seemed to be looking in the sky, like a ghost, then I remember; ‘he sleep walks’. I carried him back into the room and tied his legs with a tie to the bed so that he won’t go and set the house a blaze. Then I took a final look, dust my hands and left.

I got to Alice’s house at exactly 8pm, her mum and dad was out of town and she was alone in their huge house. I pressed the bell and she came and opened the door, I went in and behold the large house; no wonder she commands so much respect in school, her parents were so rich, and so was most of the children in the crew, I met them there also and some other girls from school.

Alice made some comments about my dress and dragged me upstairs to fix my makeup. I was so excited when she finished, I looked even better than the day Barbra fixed me. The doorbell rang and someone went to open it; the guys were around, and I heard Alex’s Voice. I wanted to jump downstairs to go see him, but I had to finish my makeup.
I went downstairs some minutes latter and there he was; he looked more handsome than ever. He stood and stared at me for a while then he stretch him hands to assist me down the last step;
“You look Beautiful” he said holding my waist
“Thank you, you look handsome too” I said with a shy smile.

We sat down and talked for a while, and the party became hot an hour later. A lot of students trooped in and the light became dim, they smoked and drank a lot, and I just watched them. Then Alex brought a drink and asked me to take some, I was reluctant at first, but I latter took it. It tasted very funny, and I didn’t like it, but then I didn’t want to disappoint him, so I had another cup, but that was it, then he brought a pack of cigarette and lite a stick, he smoked it and gave me to smoke.

I refused, but he told me to take just one smoke, so I did; it burnt my throat real bad, I coughed the smoke out and hit my chest. He laughed and told me the next wouldn’t be that bad, he brought it close to my mouth again and I smoked it. It wasn’t as bad as the first, but I didn’t like it. We talked more and then he took my hand and dragged me to the dance floor.

We danced for a while amidst the crowd, then all the light went off; left with the cool music playing, I could feel him close to me now, I mean, very close and then he said;
“You want to know what I dreamt of?’

My body was trembling now, I wasn’t sure I wanted to hear it, but then I said ‘Yes!’ then, he pressed his lips against mine so hard and kissed me until my lips parted. I tried to resist it, but my body soon started to give me away. I felt strange at first, but I soon began to enjoy it. I had this sensation that I had never had or seen before. He stopped and looked at me in the eye, then he started again, only this time I also returned the favor. But then, his hands crawled gradually up my back and he traced my bra to the front and started to fondle my breast.

My body ached and I felt tensed; I liked him, but I wasn’t sure this was right. We were close to the wall now, and he kept touching sensitive parts for my body, then I had to push him a little and I told him to stop. To my surprise, he didn’t even look at me, he dragged me to him and started kissing my neck, I struggled to break free, but he was strong, I wanted to shout but I didn’t want to draw attention to myself since others seemed to be busy with the same thing.

It was beginning to get uncomfortable and disgusting for me, and I tried to let go of his grip, but his grip was strong, I begged him to please stop but he didn’t listen, then I felt his hands under my gown and I struggled to close my legs but his hands was already under my panties, I was almost crying now as he tried to push his finger into me, then I didn’t know where the idea came from, but I bit his neck and groaned in pain, letting go of his grip and I ran upstairs to Alice’s room in fear.

I was about to open the door when I heard voices;
‘It was a mistake, I didn’t mean to kill her’ it was Olivia’s voice and it was scary.
‘But she is dead, what do we do?’ that was Jane’s voice.

Then the door swung opened, and I saw it, it was Alice… she was lying on the ground, her white cloth stained with blood, and she was bleeding profusely in the head… What had happened! Why did I come to this party? Then my eyes met with Olivia, she said
‘Keep your mouth shut!’…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26