Hello, Everyone. I Am A Baby and I’m Here on SteemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM NIGERIA4 years ago

Please welcome me, my name is Andikan, @greatness96’s and @unyime’s son. I’m just a month and 11 days old today. Are you surprised? It was @steemcurator01 that asked my mum, @unyime to sign up a steem account for me.

This is me covered with pink the week I was born
IMG_20200915_151858.jpg

Dad took up the responsibility and signed me up. I don’t know anything about life yet, so dad will be looking at me, imagine my thoughts and share here with you. I hope you like having me, because 30 years from now, dad may not have interest in writing again, then I will be the new face of steemit in my family.

IMG_20200916_130831.jpgMe on 15th September before I open my eyes

That said, I’m the future of steem in my home. my account on steem is for continuity, to ensure that my family remains a steem family. Hope you love the idea.

IMG_20201017_085706.jpg
Here I wanted to cry but I smiled at the same time

Now my profile.
I was born on 15th September, 2020 in Port Harcourt, Nigeria. Eight days later, dad and mum gave me the name Andikan, which is an annang native language, means a conqueror, winner or one that have gotten an all-round victory over issues of life. Do you like my name?

received_3190702524389499.jpeg
Me on pink again and beside me is my cousin, Katriel who always come to carry me but mum does not allow her because she is too small to carry a baby

I don’t have a say on what I like yet, but mum like wearing pink clothes on me, she said that she wanted me to be a girl. So, as I turned boy, she said I have no choice than to wear baby colours until I invite a sister from heaven for her in her next pregnancy. I guess she’s right because I don’t have a say and dad supports her in everything.

Back to the future
My account will be on constant 100% power up to build the steem power. I want to become a whale when I grow up and bring more people of my age group to steem, then vote on all their great contents.

Much love from me to you all.

My mum when I was still in her womb.
IMG_20200910_085603.jpg

Dad, @greatness96 wrote this post, I only saw him pressing something with his fingers. I only kept smiling at him.

I love you all.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, Andikan!

Steem will be a great way to save for your future. Ask your Dad and Mum to keep posting updates until you are old enough to write yourself.

If all your posts are powered up, you should be a millionaire by the time you go to university...

Hi @andikan1!! Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you enjoy #steemit.

I'd like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post, @cryptokannon will guide you!!

There are many growing communities here that you may want to join.

For music, check out Music For Steem 🎵 .

For writing, Writing & Reviews Community.

Steemit Nursery is a community for you, as Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your Steemit journey.

For photography, World of Xpilar hosts many photography contests.

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.

Have a nice day!

Thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Ok nah. Steemit baby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29