STEEM NIGERIA CONTEST: MY PLAN ON STEEMIT

in STEEM NIGERIA3 years ago (edited)

images.jpeg

Good day my fellow steemians, am very happy to participate in this week’s contest.

Am a student of uniben and I happen to be in my school hostel hall 3). There I meet a guy named peter actually he was my roommate and one day, he walked me out of the hostel to a class in engineering where he introduced me to steemit. He told me his name was @lovveday on steemit. After the whole talk, I opened my own personal steemit account and introduced myself I happened not to be verified like others.

Honestly, I choose to join steemit because of the various things I have seen in the platform and @lovveday as a physical proof. The way steemit reflects on @lovveday, both financially, socially and all. Who wouldn’t want a taste of it?. I am new to all this crypto stuffs and steemit is my first trial

images (1).jpeg

My plans on steemit

Well as a newbie, I don’t really know if I should be thinking big on the steemit platform as of yet. But the plans I see with steemit a very huge.

I never knew that there was a platform that will pay me for my efforts and creative skills, now that I know I will not keep it to my myself because @lovveday never kept it to himself, stinginess is not an award. I will keep the good news about steemit flowing so more people will get to benefit too.

I have this idea of community to community promotion/sensitization, tell people in a gathering about steemit and help them to sign up for free. I will also open a group chat where they can always reach me for any assistance.

Another thing I wish to do on steemit is to grow my steem power, the various ways I can do that is to buy more steem from exchanges and convert my SBDs to steem and power up all my post so I can get more steem.

I want to become a professor in steemit, I have been reading some posts from the steem crypto academy, it really been an exciting follow up and I loved the experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99