Achievement 1: My Introduction Post To Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone! My name is Olubayo Samuel from Nigeria the giant of Africa🙂.
I am the first son of my parents, with three siblings, two older sisters and one younger brother.

IMG_20210426_123526.jpg

@aj0fficial

Writing has always been a passion of mine but life took me through another course. So I am a final year student at the University of Benin studying civil engineering.

IMG_20210426_124511.jpg

But I write little articles from time to time even if I don't really post it. I also love reading from fantasy books to sci fi to religious text to inspirational books. My favourite read of all time and genre is The Wheel of Time and I can't wait for the series coming soon on prime. I also wrote a short novel that I hope to share on this platform later on.

images.jpeg
The Wheel Of Time

And thank you to @lovveday for introducing me to this platform. I have been looking for a platform like this. I have great expectations which I know can be fulfilled here. I intend to also introduce Steemit to friends and family so they can benefit from it too.

IMG-20210426-WA0013.jpg

So thank you Steemit so much for this wonderful opportunity. Thank you all for taking your precious time to read my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the SteemBlockchain. Let consistency be your hallmark if you want to enjoy the rewards and opportunities, Steemit has to offer 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64