You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Angel and The Demon

in Tales & stories8 days ago (edited)

Still, I think I would feel safer with a demon with thousand faces. You described thebscenery very well especially Jorge in his vegetable garden.

How did you write this so fast? This is one of the best gifts ever. Thank you very very much 🤗 I will read it many more times.

#comment - touching - heartfelt.jpg

Sort:  
 7 days ago 

It is still too many loophole, I need to think the correct and flowing plot for the next episode Kitty, but just enjoy it for a while

 7 days ago 

You can always edit... I never care about a plot and my youngest discovered a long time ago how all my stories end. 😂 happy of course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63339.90
ETH 3485.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53