Get out!

in Tales & stories3 years ago

Wake up! Come on, hey you.
It's 3 p.m. and we do have work to do.

The kitchen needs to be cleaned and someone has to swipe the floor.
How about that cake you should bake for your granny today?
No way, we won't go out together, visiting the zoo
as long as your tasks aren't done.

You made a promise and I won't keep mine
if you fake being weak and ill.
You better hurry if you want to make it
unless you like to stay home... forever alone!

If this is the case fine! I'll go out and visit the "Stone House" on my own.

Health issues you say?
No way!
I don't believe you. Stop drinking whole night
and you will be alright,
even feel fit and get out of bed at dawn.

You know what? You can forget
about your heirloom what do you say about that?

You stink! Sweat and stale beer are not my favourite odors, be my guest the shower is all yours.

Two minutes I give you to get out,
open the windows and ventilate while you shower and get dressed.

Sorry man, it took too long. I go. Clean up 'cause I have a date.
It's someone with a gorgeous smile and the last thing I want is to be late.

img_0.7070924348199367.jpg

The prompts for the 'weekendfreewrite' are provided by @mariannewest
(Hive-161155 free writers)

IMG20191129WA0000.jpg

CCC = #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

Can I write my stories with the theme I prefer? or do I have to follow some rules?

That's quite creative. I find it hard to grasp your writings but i feel this is about a lazy dude, or unpleasant person. And I also sense some vile or despise behaviour towards someone, idk if it's to the one reading 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74