#Club5050 || Steemit Philippines Community Week Contest. || First time my pet pigeon breeding experience. || 22 September 2022.

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh



Hi everyone,

How are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of the great creator. I am well by the grace of the local great creator. The authority has organized a nice contest in this Steemit Philippines community. This competition is about the first experience of human life. I am also participating in this competition. Let's start my story.


IMG_20220922_184830.jpg

My first experience in keeping pet pigeons.

The theme of the contest organized by the authorities is first time experience. I am participating in this contest. My story is about my first experience of keeping pet pigeons. I am sharing with you my first pigeon breeding experience. I hope you will like it.

All my family lives in the village. I grew up in the village since childhood. People have different types of pets here. I loved to take care of different pets. I have fostered different animals at different times. I love to nurture water. I love pets very much.


IMG-20220922-WA0052.jpgIMG-20220922-WA0018.jpg
IMG-20220922-WA0009.jpgIMG-20220922-WA0047.jpg

My pet is a pigeon.
My house: Location code here


I had my first experience of pigeon keeping when I was studying in class 9. Many people around my house used to keep these pet pigeons. I liked it very much. I also want to keep this pigeon once. It was then that I decided to breed these pigeons.

My great uncle used to breed pigeons. He loved pigeons very much. He had many kinds of pet pigeons. I was encouraged to keep pet pigeons by my uncle. I learned all the rules and information about pigeon keeping from him. Then I started pigeon breeding.

The first experience of pigeon keeping was very good. The first time I started with four pigeons. The pigeons were very beautiful. I loved to take care of the pigeons. A different feeling was working in the mind. I fed and cared for the pigeons well. Loved spending time with my pet pigeons. I will never forget this first experience.


IMG-20220922-WA0033.jpgIMG-20220922-WA0015.jpg

My house: Location code here


Pigeons are very good pets. They are easily pet to humans. And because they look very beautiful and attractive, people wear them. There are different types and races of pigeons. There are many superior breeds and beautiful looking pigeons. But my pet pigeons are our native pigeons.

I spend most of my free time with my pet pigeons. I fed them a variety of food and took care of them. I feed the pigeons with rice, wheat, paddy, corn, mustard etc. These foods are very beneficial and nutritious for pigeons. I keep track of these pigeons regularly.


IMG-20220922-WA0025.jpgIMG-20220922-WA0028.jpg

My house: Location code here


As I started breeding pigeons, my number of pigeons increased a lot. Then I built a large abode for my pet pigeons. I made a very beautiful house for them to stay. Then the number of my pigeons became too much. I loved looking after and caring for these pigeons.

Some ferocious animals sometimes killed my pigeons. So I made a house for the pigeons very well. So that no other animals can kill my pet pigeons. I am very nice and make house for them big.

When my pigeons got sick sometimes I used to give them medicine. I have also taken various measures for my pets. So that the animals do not get sick. Tried to keep it clean all the time. So as not to get sick and die. Because I love my pets very much.


IMG-20220922-WA0038.jpgIMG-20220922-WA0041.jpg
IMG-20220922-WA0036.jpgIMG-20220922-WA0032.jpg

My house: Location code here


My pet pigeons breed very quickly. As a result, I have many pigeons in a short time. I cherish them very carefully. These baby pigeons fulfill the nutritional needs of my family. I get a lot out of my pets. They produce two young at a time. They are very beautiful animals.

I am still breeding pigeons. Because this pigeon is one of my favorite animals. I love to take care of these pets. Currently I am away from home to study but my parents are taking care of them. I now have them as pets at home.

I will remember my first experience with this pet for the rest of my life. The joy and love of raising the first animal is truly extraordinary. Keeping these animals is a really great experience for me. My first experience of living this life is still etched in my heart. I love my pet pigeons very much.


I thank the authorities very much for organizing such a beautiful contest. I am really happy to participate in this contest. I am very happy to share my first experience story with you. Interested to know details about everyone else's first experience. Hope everyone will spontaneously participate in this beautiful competition.


Contest post link: https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@steemitphcurator/steemit-philippines-community-contest-of-the-week-easy-writing-contest-with-a-twist-and-additional-prizes-september-16-23-2022


My achievement 1 post link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@zubaer/my-introduction-post-to-steemit-achievement-1-task-by-zubaer


10% beneficiary @steemitphcurator

cc: @me2selah

Thank you all very much for reading this post and visiting here. Everyone stay healthy, stay well and stay tuned to steemit.

Sort:  

Pigeon is an indeed kind of truly attractive specie's from birds , keeping track of them , breeding them and knowing their nature of feed to get feed with . It very good to have both as pet.

Thank you

Those pigeon look so much beautiful and , I like some of their colours. Believed your parent can equally do take good care for them as well ?.

They also take very good care of them. He also loves to chase them.

 2 years ago 

This post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.

Have a great day!

Thank you very much for selecting my post. I am very happy and excited. Good luck to all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77