My family summer vacation //by @yuliadi//club100//20% payment to @steemitphcurator

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Assalamualaikum..(Muslim)

Hi steemians friends..! how are you all?
Hopefully healthy and easy sustenance for all of us!!
It's great to be able to share again in this large community @steemitphcurator
Today I will share about the excitement of our vacation in the cold city, namely TAKENGON This is an area that is quite far from where I live, but TAKENGON is still included in the Aceh region.
To reach the city of Takengon, we have to travel 5 hours, and pass through many mountains and twists and turns of the road bringing its own pleasure, beautiful views of waterfalls, forests, mountains, very cool air and hot water tours.

While on the trip we often take pictures with beautiful mountain views, here we have a family vacation consisting of
✏I am my wife and children
✏my in-laws
✏my sister and her family
✏check me and my family
We left on Saturday morning, and we planned to stay there at a relative's place. After arriving there we were served with GAYO original coffeebecause the atmosphere there was very cold we had to adapt to the situation first, different from my areaPANTONLABUwhich was very hot at that time.

Screenshot_20190826-212240.jpg

Souece

After drinking hot coffee and taking a short break, we were invited to take a walk to see a vacation spot there which was guided by our brother who lives there.
And this is a waterfall tour which is in takengon. but we didn't take a bath here because the water was very cold and we couldn't adapt yet, we continued our journey to intersection to look for a hot bath because the weather here is very cold.
After getting there we paid the entrance ticket, which was IDR 10,000 per person.
And our family bathed in this hot pool when we entered the pool, our bodies slowly became warm again because we were already cold on the way here.

received_853006325098484.jpeg

received_315602776040706.jpeg
Here we bathe to our heart's content, and we spend time today in the hot spring pool, we can't afford to walk to other tourist attractions today because it's really cold here, dubbed the cold city
After the afternoon we returned to our brother's house in takengon to stay here, because we planned to visit tourist attractions in this area tomorrow morning.

beach MENYE
Pantai-Menye.jpg
Source

burnitelor volcano
Gunung-Berapi-Burni-Telong.jpg
Source

In the morning we continued our journey to tourist attractions in this area and we spent time until Sunday afternoon here, after we were satisfied with our vacation this time then we went home.
And this experience is very beautiful and still lingers clearly in the mind even though this has passed one year ago.

Actually, there are many vacation spots in my area during the summer, but it's a shame that many tourist attractions are closed because there are no visitors because there are often floods here.

078352000_1641274036-20220104-Banjir-Aceh-1.jpg
Source

In 2022 alone, we have been in the area of ​​lokseukon and our area of ​​Pantonlabu has been hit by floods.
So our intention to take a vacation in the summer we lost this year.
Maybe later when the dry season has arrived, I will invite my family to take another vacation to a cold city tourist spot.

This is my entry for @steemitphilippines main contest
And I hope you guys enjoy my family vacation stories in the summer.

Have a nice day!!

Here I invite
@helena4h
@fhasnia
@jasmin5
@agil04
To take part in the main contest of the #steemitphcurator community

Thanks to
Admin @juichi and admin/founder @loloy2020 along with moderator @kneelyrac
@junebride
@me2selah
@fabio2614
@long888 dan
@jb123
@steemitphcurator
And my friend @ustazkarim

Greetings,

@yuliadi

About me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I happy to see really enjoyed and keep safe always...

 2 years ago 

thanks very much!!
here I always try

 2 years ago 

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator08.
Curated by : @whyshy

IAT.gif

 2 years ago 

am sorry about the flooding.. i hope it will be dried up soon... thanks for sharing your vacation..it sounds really perfect!

 2 years ago 

Hope you'll have your vacation soon, and thank you for sharing one of your outings with your family.

 2 years ago 

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64