[#club5050]My dream tour is in the philippines//by @yuliadi//20% payment to @steemitphcurator

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

InShot_20220507_214940014.jpg
Source

then i edited in inshoot
20% payment to @steemitphcurator

Assalamualaikum..(Muslim)

Hello steemians friends, how are you all?
Hopefully always healthy and easy sustenance!!
It's great to be able to share again in this large community!
Talking about vacations to tourist attractions seems endless, all humans must have the same instincts, and desires that are not much different.
Want to be loved and loved, want to be appreciated, want to relax on vacation, and have lots of friends.
In achieving happiness, each of us must have a different path, the goal is the same, namely fulfilling the desires of the heart.
Happiness is actually when we get what we dream and want no matter how big!

Actually I personally really want to vacation abroad, see beautiful scenery, mountains and beaches and culinary tours, seeing culture in foreign countries is very fun!!
And if later I have the opportunity to vacation I will take my family for a vacation to the Philippines.
Why did I choose the Philippines?
Because the Philippines is an archipelagic country, there are lots of tourist attractions that can hypnotize the eyes of visitors, such as beaches,hills, lakes.
And I have 4 favorite tourist spots in the Philippines, which I will visit when I have this golden opportunity

1-chocolate hills

I chose this tour as my most favorite place because these mountains are very unique and don't exist in other countries, I really want to visit this place

Chocolate-Hills.jpg
Source

2-manila ocean park

This is an extraordinary place in my opinion because there I can see various kinds of fish under the sea.
This is an underwater tour which is my favorite because this tour doesn't exist in my country.

Manila-Ocean-Park-1536x1024.jpg
Source

3-rizal park

This place will also be my tourist destination later, because this is a historical place I really like to visit historical places where we can remember the services of the heroes of independence.

Rizal-Park.jpg
Source

4-philippines national museum

I think this is the most mandatory place for me to visit if I can vacation in the Philippines, because this place holds many historical and cultural objects.
I really wish I could come here

Museum-Nasional-Filipina.jpg
Source

conclusion

Vacationing abroad with family is a very fun thing, and it's still my dream and fantasy
If later I have the opportunity to vacation abroad, the Philippines is the first country to be my destination.

This is my entry for the #steemitphilippines contest
Here I also invite @ustazkarim,@safridafatih,@antika to enliven this contest

Have a nice day🤗🤗

Greetings,

@yuliadi

About me

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Nice post Mr. @yuliadi 👍. Hopefully all of your wish Will be come true. Thank you so much for inviting me sir. InsyaAllah I will try to participate in this contest soon.

Regads
@safridafatih

 2 years ago 

you can come to my province, that's where the chocolate hills are located. I'll tour you around!

 2 years ago 

it turns out you are very lucky to be in the area there, enjoying the incredible views!!
if I have enough..!!I will definitely go there

 2 years ago 

maybe one day we will go together to the philippines by using my plane

 2 years ago 

I've been to Chocolate Hills twice already. I also want to go to Manila Ocean Park. Hopefully, you'll get to visit Philippines soon.

 2 years ago 

Hi!

This post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.
Remember to always follow the #Club5050 rules for more chances of curators' upvotes.

Congratulations!

Luzon Moderator
kneelyrac

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much

 2 years ago 

Thank you for joining and this choices are indeed very great

 2 years ago 

You're welcome

 2 years ago 

These are beautiful places here in the Philippines. I've visited the chocolate hills a couple of times.

 2 years ago 

naturally!!
in my country there are no mountains like this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31