You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines' Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8(Week 6) || "What's on top of your bucket list? My Entry

in Steemit Philippineslast year

thank you so much for your warm wishes. I am doing what I can today, but teh best I can. I am waiting for God's will in my life so I will be more blessed. But no worries if I don't get them. Life is long, I may not get it today but I'll wait, there may better opportunities to come along the way

I hope GOd will bless you on what you wanted in life too.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for the hearty cheers. Indeed God knows what we need best and he does provide for us in his own way.

But in all that, I will be here to see how it all turns out. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42