Let's have Lunch!

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

How do you like to eat? Alone or surrounded by somebody else?

I like to eat alone.

Oh, hello there my lovely friends. I was never able to post something for 12 days already because I got little time, and whenever I am home, the kids would beg me to borrow my phone. by the way, how are you all? Has the holy week given you time to reflect on life? or just gave you a vacation?

Now back to the statement above. i do like to eat alone when I am not at home. I eat fast and my viand is not that good always. I don't like being pitty-ed top make my highly paid co- workers to give me a portion of their viand.

As much as I can, I finish mu food fat to make use of the lunch break to make drafts on blog. But every time I prepare to make a post,lots of things gets my attention that finishes my free time. sometimes when I don't feel that good, I make use of my time to sleep with a lovely music on until my alarm would go off and wake me up.

But sometimes, my co workers and I have our lunch together especially when someone is celebrating a birthday, or when we have food to share. They would gather on the the table that is beside mine and have chit chats while taking the food just like this one.

IMG_20210626_121451.jpg

IMG_20210626_121452.jpg

IMG_20210626_121454.jpg

IMG_20210626_121454_1.jpg

IMG_20210626_120219.jpg

IMG_20210626_120232.jpg

Everyone posse when they see a camera but we can always catch somebody off guard with it right? have you seen it?

You may not notice it but I eat straight from the plastic bag where the food as placed as I bought it. placing it in another container would only give me things to wash and I would still be throwing the plastics away so why not eat straight to it, right?

But it's a different thing when I am at home, I would like to eat together with my kids and m husband sharing the same plate and having chit chats. i make sure to spoon fed my kids so that I am sure that they eat right.

what about you guys?

This would be all for now, Thank you for reading my post. 'till the next time, Keep safe!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Seems like a happy Lunch together with your work mates...

 2 years ago 

thanks. I hope you would have wonderful meal always .

 2 years ago 

sauna kay kuyog jd mi lunch permi basta naa akong mga kauban sa work..butusually man gud after lunch na moabot ang uban so mag inusara kun walay laing tawo

 2 years ago 

linagw pod baya kung bibo sis, sauna kadtong wala pakoy gipanga kabusyhan, gusto kog naay kauban. pero makarealize ko, kung wala ta kita may libakon, haha.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much. How does tipu work?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33