VERIFICATION POST IN STEEMITPHILIPPINES STEEMIT - EXCLUSIVE VERIFICATION - LUZON Introducing Myself To The Steemit Community

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Good morning my fellow #steemit, it's my pleasure to be here in this platform
My name is Vincent Hilary Essien, 25 years of age, a Nigerian international currently studying here in Philippines,pangasinan dagupan to be precize
inbound4278991670686747569.jpg

Actually am studying marine engineering, a final year cadet in pimsat colleges dagupan
I love here in the Philippines because of the hospitality of citizens to foreigners and alway creating an enabling environment for learning so I really love here in the Philippines and so happy to join this #steemit community
Am from a Christian family, a family of five
Two boys and three girls we are well trained by our parents to become the future leaders of the society we fine ourselves
inbound5301321794137588071.jpg

I always have desire of learning and having knowledge of block chains, crypto etc.. So I want to thank the person that introduced me here @fycee ill always appreciate you and looking forward to abide with the rules and regulations of this community and carry out my tasks respectively
inbound1791588263218032941.jpg

inbound6475917271626867836.jpg

As a foreigner my greatest challenge will be language difficulty. But I'll try my best to get the challenge behind me so I could focus and make great impact here in these #steemit communities
inbound6105464899469311182.jpg

My humble request to this #steemit community is that our members should help me grow because I have the zeal to learn and understand the chain
Once more it's my pleasure to be here in this noble #steemit community looking forward to meeting and making a bond family Here
God bless everyone and happy new month to us all
inbound6626636104448744203.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello, Vincent!

Thank you for participating in the verification process. However, to fully accept this verification post, kindly change the following tag as follows:

FromTo
steemit-philippinessteemitphilippines

You can check the guidelines in this post: Verification Process

Here are some quick links to guide you in your Steemit Journey:

Also, our community has an ongoing contest. You might want to check it out, too.

For more details and updates, check the community pinned posts.

Thank you, and see you around! :)

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit! You need to observe what leaders do and do it your way if it's your turn. Keep up the good work. Remember to save your keys and never share it to anyone.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much please how do. I know my turn

 3 years ago 

Mabuhay at Congratulations dahil isa ang post na ito sa napiling recommendation post para sa @booming upvote sa araw na ito. Maghintay na lang po bukas o higit pa kung natanggap ang post mo.

Sa karagdagang impormasyon, paki bisita po ang ating Community Account at ibang Social Media Accounts.

Maraming Salamat po!!!

 3 years ago 

Should I be creating post in fb account and Twitter? Po

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines and enjoy.

Check latest updates and contest here.

@steemitphcurator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40