|| The Diary Game Season 3 || My Amazing Sunset

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Happy Thursday my beautiful and handsome Steemians friends. Ten days left and it's Christmas we all know how Filipinos celebrate Christmas. Yung tipong kahit walang pera ehh hindi papahalata. Christmas is gift giving we usually set aside our problems even just for one day to feel happy and relaxed. Then after back to our normal lives hehehe kabisado ko na yearly yung mga ganap. As I get oldeerr I came to realized that Christmas is more valuable for kids and now that I have my own I'll be more happy if I could give their wants and need. I just wish I can and giving up is not on my dictionary maybe next year I'll try harder. We all need to set our goals for us to know how much effort will put because time management is really hard to budget.

Always remember that Usagi has a long Intro 🤦🏻‍♀️😅 Anyways I'm going to discuss something different. Because blogging showed me my new talent LOLs except that it thought me to express my feelings in writing I learned to appreciate the beauty of my sorroundings.

IMG_20221215_113257.jpg

IMG_20221215_113232.jpg

Welcome to my Water World

That little house is our humble home and I'll be giving you a quick tour.

IMG_20221215_113516.jpg

IMG_20221215_113446.jpg

IMG_20221215_113345.jpg

My son is my boat driver (yaayy sosyal diba 😅) his my second child grade 7 12 year's old, shoe size 7-8 tshirt size medium to large 🤦🏻‍♀️😅 And we're going home on our humble house. Our place is a farm before (full of rice fields) but every rainy season floods come along and the water got stocked were also in a low place in other words our place is the catch basin of Pampangga and Nueva Ecija. And as as a residents for more than a decade 17 years. We used to see our place change every year.

IMG_20221215_113009.jpg

IMG_20221215_112920.jpg

It's really annoying because it's a bit hussle to always ride on a boat were our things might got wet or worse sink. But we cant do nothing because it's nature that decides that this will happen. Our water world is clean we have rules that when trash are floating we need to pay 500 pesos (pambigas na kaya ingat makita ni konsehal ang mga kalat) Each house has their own boats because it's the only way we can cross the road. I remember we don't have our own because it's really pricey 19000 pesos and till now hubby is still paying it. I also have few neighbours were five houses here.

I thought we will never used to this kind of situation but we're here living like a normal beings like the others. This our little way to continue life the waves and winds are strong sometimes but the toughest paddle can always handle it. And I appreciate our nature seeing our Water World

Thank you so much everyJuan
Love, @ usagigallardo15

IMG_20221211_170042.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, this post has been chosen to be recommended for booming support today. Continue creating high-quality content here at Steemit Philippines Community.

Congratulations!

Mindanao Moderator
@long888

 2 years ago 

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@usagigallardo15/steemit-awards-2022-or-or-my-nomination-post

Thank you much sir @long888 all I wished is to see your comment here because I nominated you po God blessed po and thank you so much po ule

 2 years ago 

Sorry I missed to read your nomination post. Salamat ang just a gentle reminder, please keep a club5050 status so that you will always be eligible for booming support, sayang ang imong mga post kung di ka ma recommend. Just power up once in a while or at least 50% of your earnings.

 2 years ago 

Yes sir @long888 I will keep that in mind and power up is really important to maintain a good blogging career. Slamat po ule God bless po

OMG this is beautiful! I'm a photographer, this is so pleasent. Thank you for sharing 💕

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear friend @jhellenmjgr for appreciating my humble work 😘😘

It's beautiful honey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34