Steemit Awards 2022|| "My Nomination Post"

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20221211_161541.jpg

(Prepared by yours truly )

Blessed Sunday Stemmians, am I late to post my nominees? I was observing in others people post because a humble newbie like me knows nothing around here. But as an upcoming one year blogger I also want to make my name in history. I know im nothing compared to others but I know I'm doing all my best to be part of this wonderful community.

And my Nominees are:

Best Contributor

Screenshot_2022-12-11-16-29-06-72.png

Sir @loloy2020

I read and heard many things about this man. He was told to be a great leader, blogger, husband and father so I also felt that he is truly deserve to that spot. Without him many beginners like me will felt lost on a certain site as big as stemmit of course from where we could asked help first but to our countrymen.

Best Community

images (1).png

@Stemmit Philippines

I want to congratulate this wonderful community because I loved their Diary Season it reminds us that we are open to write our stories everyday. Ate @jurich60 & nanay @olivia08 told me that I could write in our language (tagalog) But when I was a kid I really have a hard time composing paragraphs in our own dialogue. But I always used my nationality everywhere I write my story and that's @stemmitphilippines
One Dream, One Nation

Best Author

Screenshot_2022-12-11-16-26-51-30.png

Sir @long888

This man is always promoting my humble blog and sir you don't know how I smiled seeing your comments on my post. Thank you so much po, hope to read more of your great works po. And not only sir @long888 but everyJUAN that will leave their comments on my post it only means unity for all of us.

Maraming Salamat po mga kababayan, we are all great authors of our stories and achievements.

Thank you so much everyJuan
Love, @usagigallardo15

IMG_20221211_170042.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

That'a a great nomination. God luck to @long888, @ and steemitphilippines.

 2 years ago 

Thank you po nay @olivia08

 2 years ago 

Thanks you have your nomination post. Me, super hina ang net, nawala wala ang connection.

 2 years ago 

Always welcome po ate @jurich60 buti nga po naka abot po ako ehh

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for the nomination and God Bless! 😇

 2 years ago 

Your very welcome po sir/ma'am @stemmitcurator very well deserved. More power steemit Philippines

 2 years ago 

This a great nomination. Goodluck to all nominees..

 2 years ago 

Slamat po kuys @jb123 yes best of luck sa lahat

 2 years ago 

Hindi ko makita ang post announcement sa contest na ito sis, gusto ko rin sana sumali hihihi.

Pariho tayo sis wala masyadong alam dito, mabuti nalang may mga post nila na nakakatulong sa atin talaga na ma guide tayo kung ano dapat gawin natin at hindi gawin.

 2 years ago 

Nakita ko lang din po Yan sis @gemeex sa gc ehh, last day na nga po kahapon eh kaya medyo minadali kona dn po pasasalamat man lang saknila.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64