My Introduction on Steemit

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago

Hello everyone I'm @usagigallardo15 and I'm happy to be part of stemmit. Thank you so much sis @jurich60 for guiding me always, you dont know how much you help me po and I promise to do all my best to make you proud of me. And I also wish I could be more active on our all sites hahaha it's getting plenty but because Woman are good in time management we should find ways to handle things and situation. And this are things that you could knew about me

received_373005574966911.jpeg

Who's Usagi we'll I'm 33 years of age born at February 15, 1989 a pure Filipina single in status but in a relationship with four lovely kids. My eldest is a girl 16th year old grade 11 senior high school followed by two boys grade 7 and grade 2 and my youngest that just turned 3 this May a lovely little girl.

IMG_20221017_063557.jpg

IMG_20221017_063330.jpg

My two girls have a large age gap about 12 years and I never thought I could have Ria in my life, she completed me because I deliver her by a cesarean section with tubal ligation but her three more siblings is by normal. I was crazy to think that cesarean section is more easy than the normal delivery but I was wrong until I experienced it. The pain Is unbelievable, undescribable I mean no words can apply, but being a mother is an essence of a woman. I'm proud to have my kids even they are naughty, they fight sometimes they even annoyed me while I'm tired with my house chores but a mother is always a mother it requires a lot of patience, love and understanding and I'll have it all 😅

received_1109388449938393.jpeg

Again my name is UsagiGallardo and I'm from my water world, I'll be happy to tour you around in my place. Im stepping on a styrofoam hubby made that so we could have a bridge. We also have a boat so we can cross on the road and there's so much more that you'll be interested to know about us but for now this a short intro about a new comer Usagi.

Thank you so much for dropping hope to see you again in my next blog 😊

See yah, love @usagigallardo15 🌙

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Permit me to be the first person to welcome you @usagigallardo15. With steemit you will learn a lot as I did. Make time to read others post and I am sure you will gain enough.

Once more welcome to steemit especially the Steem Philippines community.

There are other communities that you may enjoy, but always support your fellows in this community.

You look very young for your age. I could not imagine that you are actually 33🥰. Well my name is @fonjougiresse.

I hope you shall enjoy your journey.

Welcome

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sir @fonjougiresse
for the warm welcome I'm overwhelmed. I will try my best and we Filipinos are naturally looked young.

 2 years ago 

That's a great advantage you all have.

 2 years ago 

Hi @usagigallardo15 !

This post has been chosen to be recommended for the @booming support program.

Thank you for creating quality content in the Steemit Philippines Community.

Visayas Moderator,

@me2selah

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines! Steemit is carrying a banner of a blog and earns, which means that this social media is an incentivized blogging site. Just do the best you can to show a quality post with more than 300 words.

For those who are newcomers to the Steemit platform, I would like to remind you to fully understand and read the following;

We are also inviting you to join our contest that we initiated and engaged other members and comment on their posts too! My advice is please follow those rules for you to have a bigger chance for curators' upvotes. If you need some help, we are here to assist.

@juichi
Philippines Country Representative/Admin,

 2 years ago 

Hello ate, welcome here in steemit platform. Share your unique post just like Diary Game and enjoy posting here. Once again, welcome po.

 2 years ago 

Welcome Sis just enjoy your Steemit journey.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my friend @silent-ghost

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines community.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Sis! Enjoy your stay here! Specially here in the Steemit Philippines Community!

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines Community! 😇

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much po @steemitphcurator 💕☺️

 2 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63