You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines UPDATE: Steemit Club - Streamlit (#Club5050 Tag Eligibility Tool Update) - To Monitor Your #Club5050 Eligibility Status

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Hopefully more people will use this and see their progress so that everybody will use the tags correctly.
(but this is just an estimate, not guarantee 100%)
giphy.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It's a big help for us, thank you for this.

 3 years ago 

thanks for this ! i blogged about my experience...i had checked my individual account and although I had transferred some of my steem, I was still tagged as 100% power up...

this is my blog: https://steemit.com/steemitphilippines/@junebride/am-i-club5050-eligible-is-it-reliable-i-was-surprised-with-the-results

Good 👍 this is just an estimate so it’s safe to use 5050 than 100 tag.
I’m not steemit so I don’t know exactly what they are checking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43