You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 3) || “Silver Lining"

in Steemit Philippineslast year

There are a lot of stressful happenings during our student life and I am very happy to know that you handled the situations very well. Even I, I also experience that can kind of situations specially our math subject. For me that is very difficult subject I have,

Sort:  

Your very right my dear friend, am glad you can relate with what I've got here. Mathematics can be a torn in the flesh for many. I hope you also scaled through and learnt your lessons... Thanks for dropping by friend.

 last year 

Yes my friend, the lesson I learned is I should not afraid math and it should be loved. :) Have a nice day my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51