My verification post :@tanjim01 from Dhaka, Bangladesh/7 January 2022

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Greetings friends of PH,
@steemitphcurator
I hope you all are well i come here for my first post that is a verification post. I want to work in such a beautiful communities . Now i write somethings about me.

IMG_20220107_154525.jpg

Who I Am


I am @tanjim01 . I am from Dhaka Bangladesh . My nickname is Tanjim Ahmed. I am 23 years old. I am the younger son of my family. My family have 4 members. I love my family so much.

My Education


I am now reading bsc Engineering second year in a reputed University. I completed my secondary education from Dashuria MM high school. And completed my higher secondary education from a Cantonment collage. I admit in my University 2019. For corona situation my study is so hamper that's why i am now 2 nd year.

My hobby


I like to play football and cricket in leisure period. Gardening is my hobby also. I have a garden where i spend time when i get. But most interesting thing is in all these things i love bike tour. If a can whole day gone just bike tour it can be good for me.

I know about Steemit in just 1 month ago. Then i just research and saw it is a great platform . steemit Philippines community member are so Creative and helpful. Here all of member are so much sincere. Thanks to the authority to create a great platform where people can show their talent and skill.

I will try to obey the community rules. And also be try to show my skill.
Thank you all to read my introduction post. From(Dhaka, Bangladesh)

Regards
@tanjim01

My Gratitude to community leaders
@juichi
@loloy2020
@long888
@fycee

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

welcome to the philippine steemit community, but your writing has not included the name of the community correctly.

 3 years ago 

Now It’s okey.. Thanks to informed me.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines! Steemit is carrying a banner of a blog and earn, which means that this social media is an incentivized blogging site. Just do the best you can to show a quality post with more than 300 words.

For those who are newcomers on the Steemit platform, I would like to remind you to fully understand and read the following;

We are also inviting you to join our contest that we initiated and engaged to other members and comments on their posts too! My advice, please follow those rules for you to have a bigger chance for curators' upvotes. If you need some help, we are here to assist.

Thank you,
Admin @juichi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40