The Diary Game Season 3 ( August 7, 2021 ) " Amy my kitty Cat " by sxshx

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago (edited)

Good evening everyone, I hope everyone is doing great and healthy. This last few days has been so stressful due to the recent lockdown, school stuff and some other private matters.

I was feeling down and a little bit sick so Abby offered to cooked our breakfast for today, as always. She cooked chicken soup for us. I am so blessed to have her as my roommate. But I am also happy that my skin is finally getting clear, I have been struggling with acne for years. I can now finally take a selfie without filter. The Ordinary is so worth it. I really recommend it.
meee1.jpg
Please excuse my oily face and dry hair. lol

It was 10 AM when I got up again and started working out. Its been 5 Days already and I am getting a results for real. I haven't weigh in yet but I think I am losing in the right places on my body. I hope I can lose more weight in the near future.

After working out I took a nap and woke up around 3 PM, I forgot that I am visiting my mum and My kitty cat Amy. I went there, talked to my mum and my aunt and played with my cat. Amy keep on biting me because I keep on annoying her. Oh I missed her so much.

am0.jpg
bite.jpg
perks of being a cat mum

My mother asked me to do some errands. I went out around 5 PM to buy her medicine and do some grocery shopping for her.

I went home to my place and Abby asked me if I wanna go out to buy some fruits, I said yes and we went to buy some foods and fruits.
rui.jpg

we stopped by to my favorite Milk tea shop Boba ka Tea and bought my ever favorite Rocky road. We did not stayed there because It is not allowed.
bo.jpg

I only ate Papaya and Dragon Fruit for dinner while Abby ate Ginataang Langka. We we're talking about the creepy guy who keep on bothering me, we are so glad that he is gonna leave within this week. He's not annoying or creeping on me like before. Thank God.
v.jpg

Abby went to the bedroom while I washed the dishes my niece calls me and we talked for awhile. It was fun catching up with them. I was teasing them about me having a boyfriend and they do not want me to get married yet, I was not planning yet but It is so funny to see their reactions. We only talked for about 20 minutes because they are going out to the park to play.

ma.jpg

It was long and tiring day, I also wanna thanks @hanna716 for talking to me. I really appreciate you. Love you.

That's it for today, Thank you for always supporting me. Don't forget to follow me and Upvote.
sna.jpg

Be safe.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator08 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

Follow @steemitblog to get info about Steemit and the contest.

Anroja

 3 years ago 

I love you more bestie! @sxshx

 3 years ago 

Maraming salamat po sa pagbahagi nang iyong Diary Game post.

Sa karagdagang Impormasyon, paki bisita po ang ating Community Account.

@steemitphcurator

God Bless po!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65