Steem Sri Lanka Ice Breaking Comment Contest |Your Favourite Movie / T.V series | Week 09 | 10% for SL Charity

in Steem Sri Lanka3 years ago
Hello steemians !

I'm here with the 9th week of steem srilanka ice breaking comment contest. @rasinkani of steem srilanka community is ending the 8th week today.

So far we came across several interesting contests under different topics. So this time I'm bringing

Your favourite movie/ TV series

PicsArt_08-09-04.08.47-02.jpeg

Lot's of us love watching movies and Television series. I know in our steemit community there are lots of movie fans. So here's your chance to share your experience. You may prefer different genres like

Horror
Romance
Drama
Comedy
Science fiction
Rom-Com
Thriller

It doesn't matter which langauge it belongs. Feel free to share your best experience and don't forget to share why do you like that Movie.

PicsArt_08-09-04.27.35.jpg

I'm soo excited to see your country comments and also I think I can find good amount of movies recommendations through this.

Check Out Guidelines

Use between 20 - 30 words to describe about your entry.

You should make your comment under this post.

A maximum of 3 movies/tv series can be commented.

One entry for one-person.

You can comment with photos.Please put the source of your photos

Prizes

I will select 5 creative comments.

1st Place - 4 STEEM
2nd Place - 2 STEEM
3rd Place - 2 STEEM
4th Place - 1 STEEM
5th Place - 1 STEEM

Deadline

The contest will be closed on 14th August 2021 at 5.30 pm from Sri Lanka time.
10% of the payout goes to SL-Charity

Sort:  

★Money Heist★

Is a Spanish dramatic crime heist television series produced by director Alex Pinar.®


images (3).jpeg
source



★Kabhi Khushi Kabhi Gham★

This is my favorite movie.Kabhi Khushi Kabhi Gham, Hall is a 2001 Indian Hindi language drama film directed by Karan Johar.


images (5).jpeg
source



@ranarahman Money heist and Kabi kushi Kabi gam . I have watched the both . I watched kkkb long time ago and I love sharukh's acting.

I saw Money heist season 5 is releasing on September. You can enjoy it soon.
Thank you for the participation ☺️

Yes, I have seen the movie about 20 times and I like it a lot. And I also like Shah Rukh Khan's performance very much. And I'm waiting for 5 seasons of Money Heist.

Shah Rukh is the best . I want to see a new movie of him. His acting is great and Me Hunah is my favourite movie of him

song : kiska hay ya tumko intejar mha hu na...i love it

Money haist is fantastico .. season 5 is coming on September

My favorite TV series is the Money Heist series. I'm looking forward to it's Season 05.🙉

I was a teen when I watched Kabhi Khushi Kabhi Gham. I have even cried at the end 🙊.

Saludos amigos de @steemsrilanka, me encanta este concurso organizado por @madhumunasinghe sobre nuestra serie favorita, la mia es una serie que le dio la vuelta a America latina El chavo de 8 que trata de las aventuras y desventuras de un niño huerfano

image.png

FUENTE

@luimer79 greetings from srilanka ☺️. Still I haven't watched this latin series but I think it's an interesting one. Why do you like this movie?

I like it because it is a comic series despite the fact that the series tells the sad story of an orphaned child.

3 idiots

3 Idiots is a 2009 Indian Hindi comedy-drama film directed by Rajkumar Hirani.I got so much pleasure from watching the movie, I didn't get it in any other movie. I liked it very much. Whenever I get time, I feel better.
The film follows the friendship of three students at an Indian engineering college and is a satire about the social pressures under an Indian education system.



2Q==.jpg


source

The Jungle Book

The Jungle Book is a 2016 American adventure film directed and produced by Jon Favreau. Beautiful children's educational movie. It looks like an adventure movie.


images.jpg


source

@khan55 3 idiots is also my one of myfavourite movie. I watched it couple of times. I love Aamir's acting there and songs too. This book is inspired by Chetan Bhagat's book. I can't stop tears eveytime I watch this. It's a really nice movie about friendship.

Jungle book is my school time favourite. Maughli is a famous character back then

Thank you for the entry ☺️

Thanks

3 Idiot is a great movie that i will never get bored ❤️

I have watched jungle book for two or three times 😍

3 idiots is so fun and it shows how much it worth to have good friends.

hello #steemsrilanka , hi to @madhumunasinghe i really love movies and teleserye for now ,i wonna share my favorites movie
1.EVERY CHILD IS SPECIAL

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=https://andreyaban.wordpress.com/2016/08/29/a-summary-about-the-movie-taare-zameen-par-every-child-is-special/amp/&ved=2ahUKEwiNn4aixafyAhVBUfUHHWohChYQFnoECEAQAQ&usg=AOvVaw1cjQFna3gwOTUqUq7AZ__W&ampcf=1&cshid=1628635900094

This movie is a very heart breaking movie, where you can say that not all the kids was much intelegate and having a shy behavior but you would amaze when you see this movie.
2.NOW YOU SEE ME

IMG_20210811_065331.jpg

https://m.imdb.com/title/tt1670345/
A movie that really full of excitement from the begining until the end of the stories, you would amaze the moves, when looks like really real. full of interesting and excitement movie.

thanks
@aziel29

@aziel29 I love both movies. Both are really interesting to watch. Taare Zameen Par is my childhood Favourite movie. It inspired me a lot. I can't stop tears while I watch this every time.

Now you see me on an exciting movie from beginning to end. Thank you for participation ☺️

interesting movies. taare zameen par is a good story.

yes..i really love that movie..especially aamor khan , all his mobie was really great

Loading...

Good day! @madhumunasinghe here is my Top 3 favorite Movies/Series.

First, I start with one of my favorite Netflix series,
THE CROWN

a2f5397f138dbeeb75986bdb33597c89.jpg
Source

  • one of the most amazing series I've ever seen. Based on true events.📽

Next is ANO HANA (The Flower We Saw That Day)

bfe3d051816965bcddf5880bfbe58b92.jpg
Source

  • I fell in love with this and prepare some tissue if you watch this. My favorite anime series. ❤

Lastly, HARRY POTTER series

7f6bf49fd3226eb1dbea8390af042ef4.jpg
Source

  • majestic and fantastic 🔮✨

I can't remember how many times I have watched Harry Potter Series 😍😍 So many generations will love to that.....❤️

I too have watched it a lot of time, I never get tired of it. It really is a work of art. For sure the future generation will love it as well. ❤🥰

This is a very challenging film. the magic they bring out is very amazing. the herrypoter you gave I've watched it too

Have you seen the first two? Try it I highly recommend it. A wonderful film every createf throughout history. ❤

not since our tv broke

You can still try using your phone maybe or when your tv is fixed.

yes, that's a good idea, i'll try after this. but the quota very quickly drains past the phone.

That is so true. You can watch maybe on telegram 😂 there are lots of sources there and stream than download.

I've never played with telegram, is it easy

@hanna716 Thank you for the participation 😍.
I haven't watched crown yet , should add it do my list.
I know you are a huge animie lover and this animie serious is a famous one right? I should watch that too.

And finally Harry potter, my all time favourite series that I never get bored of watching. It's an unbeatable series.

You should watch it maddy you won't regret it. And that I anime that I used to tell you should watch that when you already have free time. It only has 11 episodes

I didn't even finish Watching your early recommendations. I should finish it first ☺️☺️

Hahaha sure thing maddy, take your time. You still have the sources I gave you. And we need a huge storage hard drive for that 😅

My favorite movie series as a kid was Harry Potter. 😍🙉

Same!!! It's an outstanding movie.

I also love Harry Potter series. I will watch other 2 later..

Go sis! it is really a very good movie

Here is my entry 👇

Movies, TV series are a part of my life. Watching movies has been my hobby since I was a child. I like all movies, regardless of language. So out of all the movies I watched like that, there are some of my favorite movies.

mov1.jpg
Source

I always like to watch Malayalam movies. Among them, Premam (2015) is my favorite Malayalam movie.

My favorite English movie is Fast 05. I like all 10 of Fast and Furious movies and out of them Fast 05 takes a special place.

mov2.jpg
Source

My favorite TV series is the Money Heist series. I'm looking forward to it's Season 05.

mov3.jpg
Source

I know it's soo difficult for you to select a Favourite set of movies 😅😅😅😅.

Premam is also my all time favourite..
I can agree fast 5 is special. I can remember how excited I was when I first watch it.

And Money hesit season 5 and 6 is coming ... I saw there a korean version of Money heist which is going to be released soon

Premam ♥️ Best love story

Yep 🙉❤️

Premam is a wow movie and the song chinna chinna is superb. Can you remember the way George looks at Malar moving at the door here and there....🙊 That part os superb...💪💪

Fast and the furious 7 and 8 are my favorite because of Dwayne and Jason....😹 They are always fighting for small reasons.... 😹😹😹

I have watched first two. I liked Paul Walker after watching this series.

Loading...

Mi trilogía favorita


Fuente.

   La trilogía de Pitch Perfect es mi trilogía de películas favoritas, combinan la comedia, el romance con lo que más me gusta, la música. Buenos actores y grandes canciones.

Mi serie favorita


Captura de pantalla tomado por mí en mi laptop Canaima.


   The Walking Dead no es solo una la trama del apocalipsis Zombie sino la historia que rodea a cada personaje, todo su viaje te atrapa desde la primera temporada.

@blackstar12 greetings from srilanka. I think have a good list of movie recommendations. I'm familiar with both pitch perfect and walking dead series . Good choice 🥰

The Office series was very cool. I liked watching it, although I didn't always understand what the author meant. We even analyzed this series in college. I then used https://gradesfixer.com/free-essay-examples/an-importance-of-satire-in-the-episode-of-the-office/ because it is very difficult for me to write an essay and analyze this series. This service is very convenient, I have used it many times in my training. I am also interested to know what services you use for your studying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95