My verification post by @siraj09

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

My contact:

Assalamu Alaikum.
My name is Md. Sirajul Islam Siraj. My username is @siraj09. i am a student Studying as well as working with steemit. I am an SSC candidate. My father is a small businessman. Mother is a housewife. We are two brothers. And no sister. I am the youngest son of the family.

IMG-20220719-WA0008.jpg

Study:

I will give SSC from Amena-Baki Residential Model School and College. I have been studying there for a long time. The quality of education there is very good. After SSC, in Sha Allah I will study in Rangpur Cantpublic College. Then I want to study at Bangladesh Engineering University.

IMG-20220719-WA0006.jpg

my hobby:

I feel a distinct pull towards drawing since childhood I do art in my spare time. I also like gardening in a different way. I also have a lot of hobbies working with animation.

IMG-20220719-WA0005.jpg

Sports:

My favorite game is bat-minton. It is a winter sport. Sports are the antidote to depression. I don't really like playing football, but sometimes I play with my friends I also like playing cricket. It takes several players to play.

IMG-20220719-WA0003.jpg

Traveller:

I also love to travel. I will go around my district and finish first. Then I have never traveled outside my department but I wish that in the future I will visit outside my department i.e. whole Bangladesh to see how beautiful my motherland is. I want to visit the world's biggest beach Cox's Bazar and Kuakata beach and Jaflong in Sylhet. Sajek will come back, in sha Allah.

IMG-20220719-WA0007.jpg

Many thanks to admin and moderator brother. Thanks again to those who read my post. I am honestly trying to work on steemit. To fulfill my dreams. Blessings and best wishes to all.

My Facebook link:

https://www.facebook.com/Siraj.Official005

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines! We are happy to have you onboard!

For those who are newcomers to the Steemit platform, I would like to remind you to fully understand and read the following;

  • For you to learn more on how to beautify your blogs, the importance of different keys, and “plagiarism”(which is highly prohibited) we ask you to complete all the Achievement Tasks: click here

  • What to post in Steemit Philippines and proper tagging: click here

  • Don't forget to join the #club5050 program and power up more than 50% of your post's payout. Learn more about that here

We are also inviting you to join our contest that we initiated and engaged other members and comment on their posts too! My advice is please follow those rules for you to have a bigger chance for curators' upvotes. If you need some help, we are here to assist.

Luzon mod,
@junebride

 2 years ago 
StatusRemark
Club status
#steemexclusive
Verified member
Not using bot
Word Count291 words
Plagiarism Free
Delegator

Hey yah! Just swinging by to let you know your content has been included for the top 3 articles for booming support! Check the details here: Steemit Philippines Community: Weekly Report by @Junebride as Moderator | 07-20-2022

Luzon Mod,
@junebride

This is a one-time notice from SCHOOL OF MINNOWS, a free value added service on steem.
Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://plu.sh/somland/

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines!

 2 years ago 

Thank you my Dear💚💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66