Hand-poked Tattoos

Hi Everyone,

I'm new and I want to join steemit to share with everyone my handpoke tattoo journey. Art has always been a passion of mine and I've always dreamed of being able to make a living out of it. I'm currently a graphic designer for a corporate company which I have no complaints about. I still just find myself yearning for more artistic freedom where I could express myself.

I've always been interested in tattooing for years now having tattoos myself. I just found it hard to start at first because I have to invest in some pricey equipment and materials. I then stumbled upon hand-poked tattoos and fell absolutely in love. It is basically tattooing without the tattoo machine. I still use sterile tattoo needles and tattoo inks and all other stuff used for tattooing just minus the machine.

The photo below is some of the tiny tattoos I have done on myself.

Screen Shot 2021-07-27 at 8.32.51 AM.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello po @autumnbliss, welcome po sa Steemit Philippines!!!

Para po makapag simula dito sa ating community at maka sali sa lahat nang mga contest, kailangan mo pong magpa verify.

Ito po ang mga detalye:

Verification Process Link

Maraming Salamat po.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36