You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines Daily Comment Challenge: Theme of the Day - "SHOW YOUR ENVIRONMENT" 🏞️🏕️🌄

in Steemit Philippineslast year (edited)

Screenshot_2023-01-25-15-37-32-748-edit_com.miui.gallery.jpg
First and foremost, I would like to reflect the kind of environment I am residing. It is surrounded by tall trees and luscious greeneries. Because of this, various tropical plants and edible plants are grown even without synthetic fertilizers. Organic fertilizers are more than enough to gain a good harvest. I plant both ornamental plants to beautify my front lawn and I plant several edible plants in my backyard. Being self sufficient is an advantage to preserve the cleanliness of our environment.
https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@sarimanok/daily-comment-challenge-my-environment-and-me

Sort:  
 last year 

That is very perfect for gardening ate.

 last year 

Yes dear. Ang Dami Kong tanim sa aming bakuran.

 last year 

Maganda po yan para may mapaglilibangan po kayo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45