You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 MOST UNDERVALUED-TOP POST OF THE WEEK! [20 STEEM GIVEAWAY]

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Congratulations to all! My deep respect to the author of this post. I am glad that our community is increasing in numbers! All I could say is that there's only one winner in a contest and the rest goes down to second and third then the consolations for those who participated.
Modesty aside, I can say that I did a good job and I did justice in presenting my province, re: Marawi City. My only fault was that 'I was not following instructions by not putting the first tag'. In view of this, I may at least fall on the good content category if not the best. Here it is:

https://steemit.com/hive-169461/@sarimanok/write-about-your-province-and-win-a-total-of-25-steem-or-blog-writing-contest-02-marawi-the-glory-we-once-had

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33