MY STEEMIT JOURNEY 2021

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago
Season greetings to the esteemed steemians in this incredible community. I hope you are all doing well and having joyous days filled with good tidings that came with Christmas in every aspect of life as the end of the year gets closer and closer. Please do stay safe and Travel safe.

20211109_094359.gif Designed using pixellab and GIF maker

My good brother @preye2 introduced me to the steemit platform in 2021 and I joined about 7 months ago and ever since it has not been the same for me. From my day one on this journey up onto this present moment, I have to appreciate the efforts of everyone who reached out to help me. I have come to learn a lot of great and new things here in steemit by participating in the @steemtravelers, @worldoffootball and Steemitcryptoacademy

THE JOURNEY SO FAR

20211109_070535.png Designed using pixellab

My steem journey, like every other journey in life, did come with the good and the bad moments, moments whore I did quit and moments where I screamed out loud in Joy and dancing. I did quit steemit a few weeks after joining when I found out my articles were of no interest to the bigger users as I was a mere newcomer. My sole purpose of starting was to earn as much Steem as I could but It wasn't happening. But all this changed when I came to find out about the @steemtravelers and @worldoffootball communities, with these communities I found a new home and became more active in steemit blog as my work will permit of and ever since then I haven't looked back. Then I came to learn that with #Club5050 I can not only earn steem or increase my reputation but also improve the Steem Blockchain, by investing for my future and the future of Steem. For us to have continuous and extraordinary growth in this platform, one should seek to improve the steemit community and one great way is to do that is to embrace the #club5050 program.

ABOUT CLUB5050

20211109_072908.png Designed using pixellab

This is a program that encourages steemit users not to withdraw / payout all their earnings but to power up at least 50% of their earnings as an investment for the future. We can even help each other, especially the newbies by upvoting using our steem power thereby earning curation rewards. Since I came to know about this program about a month ago, I've tried my best to be a partaker in it and at the same time, would love to encourage Others.

With this little knowledge I have on #Club5050, I think this program is here to help every one of us. Just like some other investments, we may not see the changes soon but I am certain that soon we will be awed by how steemit reaches great heights.

WHAT ARE YOUR PLANS WITH YOUR STEEMIT ACCOUNT IN 2022?

My plan for next year is to increase steempower with #club5050 thus increasing my influence and reputation. And I would also like to increase my delegation to the various communities that have helped improve me. I want to reach my Steempower to 2,000 or more by the end of next year, and I hope to be more active in the communities I have subscribed to. And I am hopeful of achieving this as I will move to a new working station with much free time.

WHAT IS YOUR OUTLOOK ON STEEMIT IN 2022 AND THE REST OF THE YEAR?

Steemit has improved steadily since its inception and I expect this growth to continue and last for more years in the coming as #club5050 is aimed at doing just that. As we are encouraged to increase our steempower by powering up 50% of our rewards. With this endeavour, we can help steemit become durable and last for long years.

WHAT IS THE BEST POST OF THE YEAR?

I have been lucky enough to have some post that was greeted with much acceptance but among all was this post about Christmas that attracted the attention of very big people, thus becoming my best post-vote wish. You can see the post by Clicking Here

Oh yes, I can not just end here without saying a big thank you to each and everyone who made out time to read through and support me. You guys are my real MVPs.

I wish to invite @kinase, @ebidek and @euginealex, and any other persons who would like to participate too to CLICK HERE

THANK YOU ALL!!

20211015_222626.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
special.jpg

 3 years ago 

To consider you as one of our members of the Steemit Philippines Community, we are inviting you to submit a verification post for a chance to be chosen as one of our top posts of the day. Please read the link below.

Steemit Philippines Community's New Verification Process [07-20-2021]

Thank you.

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Judge: @juichi

Criteria for judgingRate 0-10
1. Relevance to the theme.9
2. Creativity.9.1
3. Technique.9
4. Overall impact.9
5. Story quality.9
Total Rating9.02

Thank you for your entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84