You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 3) || “Silver Lining"

After reading your life story I realise this that it is very complicated situation and medical confusing also I am not saying that you made it confusing I'm just saying that it is very difficult for standing between two things and there is a behaviour of avoidance and acceptance behaviour in your story. Because you was confusing in your situation I really this situation can cause a lot of mental stress as you have also talk about yourself that this situation cause you to be far away from your friends and colleagues and this is a natural behaviour in humans there is nothing bad in this but we have to control ourself and our behaviours.

Plus point as it is present with every Bad situation so I am glad that after a lot of stress you realizes that there is a plus point behind this logically. So after realising the silver lining finally you got relieve for your stress that you are facing emotionally or mentally.

Your participation is very valid and thanks for participating in this contest and I am glad that you use the proper markdowns.I wish you a lot of success in your participation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51