My Verification Post : @rodjen143 | Visayas Region

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

IMG_20211010_180145.jpg

Hello everyone in steemit world. Today I want to join the verification of all members of the community. I will present myself to the community. I'm @rodjen143 my real name is Jenila Arda Estores. Married with one son name Mark Liam Estores. He is 4 years and 11 months old.

IMG_20210520_182446.jpg

IMG_20201111_114333.jpg

My life partner is a construction worker. He is the one who provides for the needs of our family. As the head of the family, he finds a way to work even if he is not feeling well. But I try to support him and make a budget of the money he gave to me.

IMG_20210516_105533.jpg

Since my son is only 4 years old, I'm the one who teaches him to read and write so that when he goes to school he can able to participate in the class when we have a chance to have a face to face class. Since we have a modular study, i become his teacher. I do the best to teach and guide him in his study.

IMG_20210516_105424.jpg

IMG_20210428_192109.jpg

As a mother, I have a big ambition for my son. I want to support him in his studies and be able to graduate whatever profession he wants.
Whatever happens I do my best to support him financially and give him the best I can as a mother. Because giving him a profession is the only aspect that I can give to him that nobody can steal his knowledge. I'm proud to become a mother.

IMG_20211010_164234.jpg

IMG_20211010_164636.jpg

I was very grateful also that I have a pet that can relieve my stress. The name of my pet dog is Tisoy. He is only 4 months old The playmate of my dog is the dog of my mother name Macmac and Blanca.

IMG_20210516_105236.jpg

IMG_20210516_105051.jpg

I have a little garden in my backyard. Where I plant different kinds of plants that beautify my backyard. In our place, we can breathe fresh air from many trees that surrounded my place.
I was very thankful to @liamnov for their support of us. They are helping us to understand and guide us in our journey in steemit.
I would like to thank also to sir @juichi and sir @loloy2020 for giving us the opportunity to where we can share our talent and skills.
Hope I can be a part of all activities in the community which can help me to grow more and better.
Yours truly,

@rodjen143

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines! Steemit is carrying a banner of a blog and earn, which means that this social media is an incentivized blogging site. Just do the best you can to show a quality post with more than 300 words and for you to learn, enjoy reading, and strolling on other posts.
For those who are newcomers on the Steemit platform, I would like to remind you to fully understand and read the following;

We are also inviting you to join our contest that we initiated and engaged to other members and comments on their posts too! My advice, please follow those rules for you to have a bigger chance for curators' upvotes. If you need some help, we are here to assist.

Thank you,
Admin @juichi

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit Philippines!!!

Para po sa karagdagang impormasyon, paki bisita po ang ating Community Account at ibang Social Media Accounts.

New Contest Alert: Diary Game Week 20

God Bless po!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30