Steemit Philippines - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 (Week 6) || "What's on top of your bucket list?"steemCreated with Sketch.

Fully Alive - The Story Of Easter.pngCover created on Canva

Every person has certain life things that they want to achieve before they die, which are called "bucket lists." I have achieved many goals in my life so far, but there are some big ones that I have put on my bucket list, and I don't want to stop until I complete them.


Top 3 in your Bucket List


The top three things I put on my bucket list are:

  • 100K Steem Power.
  • Becoming a successful exporter.
  • Perform Hajj.
  1. So far, I have achieved up to five dolphins on my beloved Steemit platform, and I have set a goal of reaching the mileage stone of 100k Steem Power. I patiently focused on increasing my steem power with consistency. Since last 1.5 years, I have been able to earn 26k steem power till now with the help of Club100. I want to reach the milestone of 100k SP.

  2. I want to be a successful exporter. We have a scrap iron business where we supply scrap to steel mills. But now I want to expand the business and export our goods abroad. I am smartly learning how to tender and deal with buyers to become a scrap trader, and I am slowly moving towards my goal.

  3. I want to perform hajj at least once in my life. As humans have five basic needs, every Muslim has five obligatory duties of Islam, one of which is to perform Hajj at least once in their lifetime. So to please God and fulfill my religious discipline, I have set a goal to perform Hajj at least once in my life.

Blue Pink Gradient Fashion Banner.png


Why did you choose these three.


Firstly, I am planning to make a long-term investment in the Steem by increasing steem power, and I know the future of steem is super bright and it will make me very profitable in the future. Also, by increasing my steem power, I will get a good vote, with which I can support those who provide value on this platform through their quality content.

Secondly, I want to be a successful exporter because I will cross my boundaries and take our business capital and scope to the next level. By supplying each ton of steel, the amount we are earning now, if we export those goods to foreign countries, we can earn several times more profit than this. I know there is risk in this field, but in business, there is no gain without risk.

Third: I intend to perform Hajj within the next few years, and it is obligatory for me. It is written in our holy religious books that all previous sins are forgiven for those who go to perform the Hajj. So I can get forgiveness from the Creator for all my previous known and unknown sins, and my religious duty will be fulfilled.


When do you hope to accomplish it.


I hope to reach 100k Steem Power by 2025. But I will reach my goal no matter how long it takes. So I will increase my efforts more and reach my milestone by patiently doing regular power up.

I hope to complete my first export delivery this year. I have completed about 80% of the important documents required for this, and the rest will be completed soon. And within the next few years, I hope to become a successful exporter.

I hope that within the next 5 years I will be able to perform Hajj. Now that the cost of performing Hajj is constantly increasing, I have planned to prepare in advance so that there is no hindrance in my work.

Blue Pink Gradient Fashion Banner (1).png


Did you have plans on how to achieve it?


To get 100k steem power, I set all my post payouts to 100% power-up and hold club100 for 1.5 years. I am trying to increase my activity and my steem power by creating quality content. Also, I plan that if I have enough funds, I will buy steem and power-up.

In order to export, I have already completed the documents like the trade license, TIN, Chamber of Commerce Certificate, Company Incorporation Certificate, VAT, Bank Guarantee, etc. and submitted all the documents to get the import and export license. Very soon I will get my Erc-Irc license and start my steel export business.

I have planned to save the amount of money needed to perform the hajj. If I start saving slowly now, then in the next few years I will have the amount of money needed to perform Hajj. Moreover, I am trying to complete all the obligatory tasks that have to be performed before going to perform Hajj.

Blue Pink Gradient Fashion Banner (2).png


Conclusion


I will try my best to achieve the things on my bucket list. I know there may be obstacles in my way, as there have been before, but when I set my heart on something, I don't give up until I get it.



Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  

Hola amigo en la vida siempre vamos a encontrar obstáculos, solo debemos enfocarnos en nuestras prioridades y pensar en ellas y no habrá ningún obstáculo que nos impida cumplir nuestras metas, por decir algo ya tienes mucho avance en tus prioridades llevas ya varios delfines acumulados y se que prontos los demás llegaran solos, y en cuentos tu meta de ser un exportador de acero exitoso también vas por buen camino ya tienes tus documentos en proceso, y en tu ultime prioridad también la vas a cumplir te deseo todo el éxito del mundo amigo

You have said some very encouraging words,Friend .There will be thousands of obstacles in our way but sticking to our goals will make us reach the peak of success. I will be ready to tackle any obstacle to achieve my goals. Thanks for visiting .

Es un gusto amigo

 last year 

Date Evaluated: April 06, 2023

CategoryRemarks
#steemexclusive
Bot-Free
Support #burnsteem25
Club Status#club100
No. Of words824
Voting CSI 17.9
Plagiarism Detection passed
ChatGPT Generated Content Detection Your text is Human written 19.78% AI GPT
RATING9

Evaluated by Admin @juichi

Thanks for the points ,Friend .

 last year 

Nice to know your bucket list. You have big dreams for the Steemit platform and it is a matter of hope that you reach 100k Steem Power. Your dedication will surely help you achieve your dreams. Every Muslim hopes to perform Hajj at least once in his life which shows his devotion to Allah. Apart from all this you want to export your business abroad which is a very good venture nowadays. May Allah fulfill all your wishes Amen. Wishing you success in the contest. thank you my dear friend 🥰

I have a big dream with Steem and I will always try to give my best to fulfill this dream. Such a lovely comment .Thanks for visiting ,Friend .

Dear @ripon0630 brother,
I think you are more than capable of achieving the three goals you mentioned on your bucket list. Because I have seen your work skills. Because I know you are working hard for the steemit platform with your maximum. I hope you can reach your goal of 100K Steem Power on Steemit very soon.

Besides, you have expressed your hope to become a successful exporter and you have planned to perform the Holy Hajj in 2030. It is a very good decision. Like you I also want to perform Hajj at least once in my life. I know you can achieve your goals because you have all the abilities to achieve your goals. I pray that Allah fulfills all the hopes of your heart.

Thanks a lot for inviting me. Finally, your presentation overall was very good. All the best for the competition.

When we have positive people like you around us, our motivation increases. I will try my best to achieve the things on my bucket list. Thanks for the lovely comment and visiting ,Friend .

Hola amigo!

Estoy segura que potenciarás tu cuenta y llegar a los 100k Steem Power con trabajo, constancia y dedicación todo se puede, y tu trabajo dentro de la plataforma es genial.

El poder expandir tu negocio exportando hacia otros países sería genial, tendrías una estabilidad económica increíble y tú último deseo realizar el Hayy estoy segura que Dios te ayudará a poder realizarlo.

Éxitos en el concurso.

I hope that God will help me and make my way easy so that I can achieve all my goals .Thanks for visiting ,Friend .

Congratulations @ripon0630
Great work
We are proud of you
🥳🥳🥳

Thank You so much ,friend ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.51
ETH 3482.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17