My verification post by @riju12

in Steemit Philippines2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220802_125050__01.jpg

I am a member of Jaipur village of Parbatipur upazila of Dinajpur district. My name is Md Rabib Hasan Riju. My user ID is @riju12.My father is a school teacher and mother is a housewife. We are 4 brothers. I am the eldest member of the family. I have no sister.I am a citizen of Bangladesh. My religion is Islam.

IMG_20220801_095506.jpg

i am a student I am Honors 2nd year studying in Social Science department. I want to be self-sufficient by working on steemit platform besides studying. I want to study and become a teacher.

IMG_20220801_095549.jpg

My favorite sport is cricket. I enjoy watching the game as much as I love to play. Apart from cricket I play football and Ludo with my friends.

IMG_20220801_095617.jpg

I like traveling. Loves going somewhere with family and friends.I can share happiness with everyone. But when you travel, you feel good. I think everyone should travel at least once a week if not a month. I also draw in my spare time. I also like photography.

IMG_20220731_175505__01.jpg

Thanking everyone, I ended my introduction here.

Thanks all,
@riju12

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

hey there! Welcome to Steemit Philippines! We are happy to have you onboard!

StatusRemark
Club status
#steemexclusive
Verified member
Not using bot
Word Count180
Plagiarism Free
Delegator

For those who are newcomers to the Steemit platform, I would like to remind you to understand and read the following fully;

  • For you to learn more about how to beautify your blogs, the importance of different keys, and “plagiarism”(which is highly prohibited) we ask you to complete all the Achievement Tasks: click here

  • What to post in Steemit Philippines and proper tagging: click here

  • Don't forget to join the #club5050 program and power up more than 50% of your post's payout. Learn more about that here

We are also inviting you to join our contest that we initiated and engaged other members and comment on their posts too! My advice is please follow those rules for you to have a bigger chance for curators' upvotes. If you need some help, we are here to assist.

Luzon Mod,
@junebride

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit... Enjoy posting

This is a one-time notice from SCHOOL OF MINNOWS, a free value added service on steem.
Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://plu.sh/altlan/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66