"The Diary Game Season 3(09-08-2021)| A Day In My Life / 10% beneficiary to @steemphcurator @rfprincess

in Steemit Philippines3 years ago

Good day to my friends here at the steemit Philippines and to all my fellow steemians around the globe. I am happy to share with you a one-day event in my life here in Japan.

IMG20210907174755.jpg

this is my daily routine here in japan. I wake up at 5:00 am then meditate, and then take a bath. Afterward, I prepare food for my breakfast, and at around 6:30 am I eat my breakfast. while having breakfast I talked to my family through video calls.
And I am getting ready for my work.
I work eight hours every day but sometimes there is overtime depending on our workload.
By the way, today is our payday, so my colleague and I happily withdrew the money and we immediately sent it to our families.
I am happy every payday because as an ofw I can make my family happy by sending me money for their daily needs. Even though the work is tiring, it is also relieved to see that my family is happy because I have met their needs.

IMG20210907173408.jpg

After sending money to our families. I and my colleagues ate at Macdonald's to pay off ourselves on our payday. Since the day was very tiring due to the heavy workload and we feel so starving.

IMG20210907180653.jpg

While eating, we share our own experiences while staying here in Japan. while eating we happily chatted and shared our sorrows with our family. We were satisfied with what we ate and contented and we are relieved from the whole day of work. After eating, we went home to our dormitory with a smile on our faces.

Thank you for browsing my post.
I would like to invite my friends @five5, @marve and liamnov to participate in this contest.

Regards,
@rfprincess

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello po, sorry to inform you na hindi mo po na set as 10% Beneficiary ang @steemitphcurator. Hindi ko po ito ma accept as qualified entry. Sa susunod na entry post na lang po uli. Salamat po!!!

 3 years ago 

Okay po, noted.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Take care always sis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34